Programs:

Contact Info

School of Academic
Programs and Services
117 Horton Hall
Phone: (717) 477-1395
E-Mail: sestokely@ship.edu

spacer image

Faculty Staff Listing


Divisional Units

Undeclared Students

       
Ms. Terry Conyers, Adm. Assistant   112 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 tacony@ship.edu  

 Early Alert Program

 Ms. Melissa Knouse
Horton     maknouse@ship.edu

Academic Success Program(ASP/Act 101/Jump Start)

Dr. Chad Bennett, Director  205 Wright Hall 717-477-1614 chbenn@ship.edu 
Prof. Kurt Dunkel, Academic Liaison  302 Wright Hall 717-477-1145 chbenn@ship.edu 
       
       
Ms. Jennifer Hahn, Secretary  306 Wright Hall 717-477-1134 asp@ship.edu 

The Learning Center

Dr. Sabrina Marschall, Director   Lehman Library 717-477-1420 simarschall@ship.edu  
Mr. Zach Grabosky, Asst to Director   Lehman Library 717-477-3062 zgrabo@ship.edu  
Dr. Karen Johnson, Director of the Writing Studio   Lehman Library 717-477-1420 kgjohnson@ship.edu  
Dr. Beverly Wallace, Coordinator, Academic Recovery    Lehman Library    717-477-1420     bawallace@ship.edu 
Mr. Jaime Juarez, Learning Specialist  
Lehman Library 717-477-1577 jrjuarez@ship.edu
Ms. Kelly Miner, Secretary   Lehman Library 717-477-1420 kbmine@ship.edu  

Academic Support Services for Student Athletes

Ms. Melissa Knouse, Coordinator   Davis Hall 717-477-1699 maknouse@ship.edu  

Martin Luther King Program

Ms. Tiffany Smith, Coordinator   335 Horton Hall 717-477-1364 trsmith@ship.edu

Disability Services

Ms. Paula, MadeyDirector   120 Horton Hall 717-477-1329 pdmade@ship.edu  
Ms. Sherry Hillyard, Asst. Director  Suite 324 Horton Hall 717-477-1329 sahillyard@ship.edu 

Advisor Training and Development/Developmental Education

Dr. Stephen Wallace, Coordinator   114 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 sowallace@ship.edu