Faculty Staff Listing

Academic Programs & Services

Dr. Sarah Stokely, 119 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 sestokely@ship.edu
Dean
Ms. Denise Yarwood, 122 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 dsyarwood@ship.edu
Associate Dean
Ms. Jennifer Hahn, 112 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 jrhahn@ship.edu
Adm. Assistant

Divisional Units

Office for Exploratory Studies

Ms. Denise Yarwood, 122 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 dsyarwood@ship.edu
Associate Dean
Ms. Jennifer Hahn, 112 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 jrhahn@ship.edu
Adm. Assistant

Advising Center for Exploratory Students - Faculty Advisors

Dr. Justus Hartzok 115 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 jghartzok@ship.edu
Prof. Jonathan Dubow 120 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 jsdubow@ship.edu
Prof. Melissa Knouse 115 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 maknouse@ship.edu
Prof. Debra Schooley 116 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 dlschooley@ship.edu
Prof. Felicia Shearer 120 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 flshearer@ship.edu
Prof. Kelly Stambaugh 115 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 klstambaugh@ship.edu
Prof. Jennifer Wysocki 116 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 jawysocki@ship.edu

Placement Testing

Ms. Melissa Murphy, 019 Horton Hall 717-477-1014 mcmurphy@ship.edu
Director

Academic Success Program (ASP/Act 101)

Dr. Chad Bennett, 134 Wright Hall 717-477-1134 chbenn@ship.edu
Director
Mr. Curtis Spencer, 131 Wright Hall 717-477-1013 clspencer@ship.edu
Transition and Outreach Services Counselor
Prof. Rebecca Harris, 133 Wright Hall 717-477-1614 rkharris@ship.edu
Academic Advisor
Judy Ferrell 130 Wright Hall 717-477-1134 asp@ship.edu

The Learning Center

Dr. Sabrina Marshall, Lehman Library 717-477-1420 simarschall@ship.edu
Director
Dr. Karen Johnson, Lehman Library 717-477-1420 kgjohnson@ship.edu
Director of the Writing Studio
Mr. Zack Gabrosky, Lehman Library 717-477-3129 zgrabo@ship.edu
Tutor Coordinator
Mr. Jaime Juarez, Lehman Library 717-477-1577 jrjuarez@ship.edu
Learning Specialist
Ms. Cindy Murray, Lehman Library 717-477-1420 cdmurray@ship.edu
Learning Specialist
Ms. Kelly Miner, Lehman Library 717-477-1420 kbmine@ship.edu
Secretary
Ms. Debra Schooley Lehman Library 717-477-1420 dlschooley@ship.edu
Learning Specialist

Academic Support Services for Student Athletes

Mr. Tim Ebersole, 01 Horton Hall 717-477-1699 tmeber@ship.edu
Coordinator

Disability Services

Ms. Sherry Hillyard, Suite 324 Horton Hall 717-477-1326 sahillyard@ship.edu
Director
Mr. Kerry Harbst Suite 324 Horton Hall 717-477-1364 klharbst@ship.edu
Associate Director
Ms. Brandy Linn 312 Horton Hall 717-477-1364 bjlinn@ship.edu
Secretary

Advisor Training and Development/Developmental Education

VACANT

Early Alert Program

Prof. Felicia Shearer, 120 Horton Hall 717-477-1396 flshearer@ship.edu
Coordinator
Programs