Program
Resources

HIGHLIGHTS

Important Dates

June 13 ASP Summer Bridge Orientation

June 25 ASP Early Start Program Orientation

July 6 Summer Bridge Program Begins

August 7 Last Day of Summer Bridge Program

August 17 Early Start Program Begins

August 20 Last Day of Early Start Program

August 25 Fall Semester Begins


Campus Map 

 

Photos

ASP Brochure  

Download a Program Brochure  

spacer image

 CONTACT US

Academic Success Program
130 Wright Hall
Shippensburg, PA 17257-2299
Voice: (717) 477-1134
Fax: (717) 477-4063
E-mail: asp@ship.edu
 

spacer image

Related Links

spacer image

ASP Staff

Chad Bennett 2012 

Dr. Chad H. Bennett
Interim Director  
chbenn@ship.edu
Wright Hall 134 
(717) 477-1134
more...  

Kurt L. 

Dr. Kurt Lazaroff
Interim Counselor
 kclazaroff@ship.edu
Wright Hall 136
(717) 477-1145
more...  

Jaime Juarez 2012 

Mr. Jaime R. Juarez
Learning Specialist/Academic Coach
jrjuarez@ship.edu
Wright Hall 135 
(717) 477-1015
more... 

Tiffany
 

Ms. Tiffany Smith
Coordinator of Academic Success and Access Programs
  trsmith@ship.edu
Wright Hall 133 and Horton Hall 335
(717) 477-1699 ext 3077/
(717) 477-3411
more... 

   Jen Hahn
Mrs. Jennifer Hahn
ASP Secretary
jrhahn@ship.edu
130 Wright Hall
(717) 477-1134
more...

Curtis

Mr. Curtis Spencer
Transition and Outreach Counselor
clspencer@ship.edu
131 Wright Hall
(717) 477-1013
more...

Karen Hamilton

 Ms. Karen Hamilton
Advisor
kjhamilton@ship.edu
135 Wright Hall
(717) 477-1134 X 3284
more...

Rebecca Lee Harris

Mrs. Rebecca Lee Harris
Advisor
rl4721@ship.edu
135 Wright Hall
(717) 477-1134 X3284
more...

Amanda 2012 

 Amanda Raudaubaugh 
  ar8104@ship.edu
Wright Hall 127 
(717) 477 1123, X 3077 
more...

 Emily R

 Emily Ruch
er4061@ship.edu   
Wright Hall 123
(717) 477-1123, X 3725 
more...  

alyssa
Alyssa Gibson
ag3217@ship.edu 
Wright Hall 123
(717) 477 1123, X 3725
more...  
Amanda S

 Amanda Strous
as0917@ship.edu
Wright Hall 126
(717) 477 1123, X 3323
more...   

julie 2 

 Julie Kirsch
jh6047@ship.edu
Wright Hall 126 
(717) 477 1123, X3323
more...  

Tiffany B

Tiffany Bufort
tb7150@ship.edu
Wright Hall
more...


 2014 Peer Leaders