Program
Resources

HIGHLIGHTS

Important Dates

August 25 Fall Classes Begin

October 13, 14 Fall Break

November 26, 27, 28 Thanksgiving Break

December 5 Last Day of Classes

December 8-12 Final Exams

December 13 Undergraduate Commencement

January 20 Spring Classes Begin


Campus Map 

 

Photos

ASP Brochure  

Download a Program Brochure  

spacer image

 CONTACT US

Academic Success Program
130 Wright Hall
Shippensburg, PA 17257-2299
Voice: (717) 477-1134
Fax: (717) 477-4063
E-mail: asp@ship.edu
 

spacer image

Related Links

spacer image

ASP Staff

Chad Bennett 2012 

Dr. Chad H. Bennett
Interim Director  
chbenn@ship.edu
Wright Hall 134 
(717) 477-1134(717) 477-1134
more...  

Kurt L. 

Dr. Kurt Lazaroff
Interim Counselor
 kclazaroff@ship.edu
Wright Hall 136
(717) 477-1145(717) 477-1145
more...  

Jaime Juarez 2012 

Mr. Jaime R. Juarez
Learning Specialist/Academic Coach
jrjuarez@ship.edu
Wright Hall 135 
(717) 477-1015(717) 477-1015
more... 

Tiffany
 

Ms. Tiffany Smith
Coordinator of Academic Success and Access Programs
  trsmith@ship.edu
Wright Hall 133 
(717) 477-1614(717) 477-1614
more... 

   Jen Hahn
Mrs. Jennifer Hahn
ASP Secretary
jrhahn@ship.edu
130 Wright Hall
(717) 477-1134(717) 477-1134
more...

Curtis

Mr. Curtis Spencer
Transition and Outreach Counselor
clspencer@ship.edu
131 Wright Hall
(717) 477-1013(717) 477-1013
more...

Karen Hamilton

 Ms. Karen Hamilton
Advisor
kjhamilton@ship.edu
135 Wright Hall
(717) 477-1134(717) 477-1134 X 3284
more...

Rebecca Lee Harris

Mrs. Rebecca Lee Harris
Advisor
rl4721@ship.edu
135 Wright Hall
(717) 477-1134(717) 477-1134 X3284
more...

Amanda 2012 

 Amanda Raudaubaugh 
  ar8104@ship.edu
Wright Hall 127 
(717) 477 1123(717) 477 1123, X 3077 
more...

 Emily R

 Emily Ruch
er4061@ship.edu   
Wright Hall 123
(717) 477-1123(717) 477-1123, X 3725 
more...  

alyssa
Alyssa Gibson
ag3217@ship.edu 
Wright Hall 123
(717) 477 1123(717) 477 1123, X 3725
more...  
Amanda S

 Amanda Strous
as0917@ship.edu
Wright Hall 126
(717) 477 1123(717) 477 1123, X 3323
more...   

julie 2 

 Julie Kirsch
jh6047@ship.edu
Wright Hall 126 
(717) 477 1123(717) 477 1123, X3323
more...  

Tiffany B

Tiffany Bufort
tb7150@ship.edu
Wright Hall 127
(717) 477 1123(717) 477 1123, X3077
more...

Corey

 Corey Burton
cb9940@ship.edu
Wright Hall 128
more...

 

 2014 Peer Leaders