Welcome to the Fall Welcome Week Website!

Participate in New Student Fall Welcome Week &
Student Success Conference 2016 Programs
August 24 to September 1, 2016


Students, you have made one of the best choices of your life: to go to college. We hope that you are excited about your choice to come to Shippensburg and join the Ship family. Whether you are coming directly from high school, coming back to college after years of life experience, or are transferring from another college or university, we hope you will take advantage of every opportunity made available to you during the Fall Welcome Week and that you will participate fully in all of the programs designed for your benefit as part of the Welcome Week program.

So take some time, explore this website, and take care of any "to do list" items as they become available. Keep apprised of the deadlines for registering for both Orientation and Academic Day Programs. If you have questions regarding any programs or activities, please take a moment and send an email. We will respond to your question and post a reply for the benefit of your colleagues and yourself. We can't wait to see you!

Your commitment to your education will allow you to make Shippensburg University an environment for your success!

Contact Us

Dr. Sarah Stokely                                         
Email: SEStokely@ship.edu  
Phone: x1395

Dr. Matthew Cella
Email: MJCella@ship.edu
Phone: x1546

Donna Gross
Email: DKGros@ship.edu
Phone: x1165

Dr. Kate Shirk
Email: KBShirk@ship.edu
Phone: x1114

Dr. Sean Cornell
Email: srcornell@ship.edu 
Phone: x1310

Dr. Matthew Ramsey 
Email: MCRamsey@ship.edu
Phone: x1563

Victoria Buchbauer
Email: vmbuchbauer@ship.edu
Phone: x1484 



facebookthumb Find Us on Facebook

Students:
Faculty and Staff