Events Spring 2015

PALSMeeting Dates

3:30pm- 4:30pm Old Main 203C (unless noted otherwise)

Tuesday, January27 Old Main 106B

Thursday, February 12

Thursday, February 26

Tuesday, March 3

Thursday, March 19

Thursday, April 9

Tuesday, April 21

Thursday, April23

Friday, May 1 Old Main 106B

Upcoming DayPrograms

Mi Casa Su Casa Wednesday, March 4

Setting Your SailsFriday,April 24

Open House Dates

Saturday, March 21

Saturday, April 11