Get Ready for Ship
Academics at Ship
Resources for Students
Resources for Parents
Resources for Faculty
Media Center

Advisor Development and Resources Team (ADRT)


The ADRT was established in fall 2000 and given the charge to improve advisement campus-side. Initially, the team was composed of a small cadre of volunteer faculty. Currently, all academic departments are encouraged to designate a representative to serve a three-year term on the team, and almost all of the academic departments are represented. 


Current Members of of ADRT



Name Department Email
Michele Bratina   MPBratina@ship.edu
Jamonn Campbell   JaCamp@ship.edu
Bennett, Chad   CHBenn@ship.edu
Sean Cornell Department of Geography SRCornell@ship.edu

Nellie Cyr

College of Education and Human
Services
NCyr@ship.edu
Erica Galioto Department of English EDGalioto@ship.edu
Debbie Gochenaur   DLGochenaur@ship.edu
David Henriques   DIHenr@ship.edu
Jeb Kegerreis   JSKegerreis@ship.edu
Melissa Knouse   MAKnouse@ship.edu
Jeonghwa Lee   JLee@ship.edu
Han Liu   Department of Teacher Education HLiu@ship.edu
Kirk Moll Library KAMoll@ship.edu
Jose Ricardo College of Arts and Sciences JGRica@ship.edu
Carrie Sipes   CASipes@ship.edu
Brian Ulrich   BJUlrich@ship.edu
Sharnine Herbert

Department of  Human
Communication
SSHerb@ship.edu
Sarah Stokely

Academic Engagement and
Student Support
SEStokely@ship.edu
Ronald Taylor   RKTAYL@ship.edu
Stephens Wallace Advising Resources SOWallace@ship.edu
David Wildermuth   DWWildermuth@ship.edu
Anthony Winter   ASWINT@ship.edu