Dr. Marcie Baer-Lehman

Dr. Marcie Baer-Lehman

mllehm@ship.edu

Professor of Biology
Ph.D. University of Maryland, Microbiology
FSC 237 
(717) 477-1589

Dr. Sherri Bergsten

Dr. Sherri Bergsten

seberg@ship.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology
Ph.D. Princeton University, Molecular Biology
FSC 249
(717) 477-1772

More Information

Dr. Pablo Delis

Dr. Pablo Delis

prdeli@ship.edu

Professor of Biology
Ph.D. University of South Florida, Biology
FSC 335
(717)477-1092

More Information

Richard B. Flagler

Richard B. Flagler

rbflagler@ship.edu

Instructor of Biology
FSC 232
(717) 477-1667

Dr. Todd Hurd

Dr. Todd Hurd

tmhurd@ship.edu

Professor of Biology, Chairperson
Ph.D. State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
FSC 144
(717) 477-1751

More Information

Dr. Larry Klotz

Dr. Larry Klotz

lhklot@ship.edu

Emeritus Professor of Biology
Ph.D.Cornell University, Biology 
FSC128
(717) 477-1402

Dr. Emily Kramer

Dr. Emily Kramer

ekramer@ship.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology
Ph.D., University of Maryland Baltimore County, Molecular and Cell Biology
FSC 234
(717)477-1593

More Information

Dr. Theo  Light

Dr. Theo Light

tsligh@ship.edu

Associate Professor of Biology
Ph.D. University of California, Davis, Ecology
FSC 333
(717) 477-1093
More Information

Dr. David  Long

Dr. David Long

drlong@ship.edu

Professor of Biology
Director of the Health Sciences
Ph.D. Texas Tech University, Zoology
FSC 240
(717) 477-1433

Dr. Alison Luce-Fedrow

Dr. Alison Luce-Fedrow

alfedrow@ship.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology
Ph.D., Kansas State University, Microbiology
FSC 153
(717)477-1504

Dr. Tim  Maret

Dr. Tim Maret

tjmare@ship.edu

Professor of Biology
Ph.D. Arizona State University, Zoology
FSC 239
(717) 477-1401

More Information

Dr. Michael  McNichols

Dr. Michael McNichols

mjmcni@ship.edu

Associate Professor of Biology
Ph.D Virginia Tech, Biology
FSC 254
(717) 477-1796

More Information

Dr. William  Patrie

Dr. William Patrie

wjpatr@ship.edu

Associate Professor of Biology
Ph.D. Cornell University, Biochemistry
FSC 152
(717) 477-1400

More Information

Dr. Greg  Paulson

Dr. Greg Paulson

gspaul@ship.edu

Professor of Biology
Ph.D. Washington State University, Entomology
FSC 251
(717) 477-3244

More Information

Dr. Heather Sahli

Dr. Heather Sahli

hfsahli@ship.edu

Associate Professor of Biology
Ph.D. Michigan State University
FSC 139
(717) 477-1580

More Information

Dr. Richard  Stewart

Dr. Richard Stewart

rlstew@ship.edu

Professor of Biology
Ph.D. The Ohio State University, Entomology 
FSC 232
(717) 477-1095

More Information

Dr. Nathan Thomas

Dr. Nathan Thomas

nethomas@ship.edu

Associate Professor of Biology
Ph.D. University of South Dakota, Biology
FSC232
(717) 477-1748

More Information