John L. Grove College of Business

324 Grove Hall, 1871 Old Main Drive, Shippensburg, PA 17257
(717) 477-1435
business@ship.edu

Dean's Office

John Kooti, Dean and Professor of Finance
(717) 477-1435
jgkooti@ship.edu

Debra Booz, Administrative Assistant
(717) 477-1435 Fax: (717) 477-4003
dkbooz@ship.edu

Anthony Winter, Associate Dean
(717) 477-1620
aswint@ship.edu

Anita Weaver, Administrative Assistant
(717) 477-1620 Fax: (717) 477-4003
amweav@ship.edu

College of Business Academics: cobacademics@ship.edu

Anna Bruno, Web and Faculty Support Center
(717) 477-1520
ambruno@ship.edu

Jordan Carroll, Academic Advisor
(717) 477-1429
jecarroll@ship.edu

Master of Business Administration Program

Robert Stephens, Director and Associate Professor
(717) 477-1684 Fax: (717) 477-4073
rdstep@ship.edu

Alix Rouby, Director of MBA Recruitment, Business Internships and Entrepreneurial Outreach
(717) 477-1351
ajrouby@ship.edu

Patarin Hoffman, Secretary
(717) 477-1438
pkhoffman@ship.edu

MBA Program: mba@ship.edu

Business Internship Program

Alix Rouby, Director of MBA Recruitment, Business Internships and Entrepreneurial Outreach
(717) 477-1351 Fax: (717) 477-4073
ajrouby@ship.edu

Patarin Hoffman, Secretary
(717) 477-1140
pkhoffman@ship.edu

Business Internship Program: bip@ship.edu

Charles H. Diller, Jr. Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership and Innovation

Otso Massala, Director
(717) 477-1422
oamassala@ship.edu

Alix Rouby, Center Outreach
(717) 477-1351
ajrouby@ship.edu

Diller Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership: dillerc@ship.edu

Small Business Development Center

Michael Unruh, Director and ELC Coordinator
(717) 477-1935 Fax: (717) 477-4010
mhunru@ship.edu

Robin Burtner, Business Consultant/Education Programs Coordinator/Budget Coordinator
(717) 477-1935
reburtner@ship.edu

Cheryl Young, Business Consultant
(717) 477-1935
ceyoung@ship.edu

Charles Haney, EMAP Consultant
(717) 477-1935
cjhaney@ship.edu

Accounting and Management Information Systems

Brian Wentz, Chair and Associate Professor
(717) 477-1436
bwentz@ship.edu

Tina Commerer, Secretary
(717) 477-1436 Fax: (717) 477-4073
kscommerer@ship.edu

Accounting: ACC@ship.edu
Management Information Systems: MIS@ship.edu

Accounting

William Bealing, Professor
(717) 477-1425
webealing@ship.edu

Hyunpyo Kim, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1641
HKim@ship.edu

J. Jay Mackie, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1436
jjmack@ship.edu

Mary Myers, Professor
(717) 477-1702
mdmyer@ship.edu

Edward Pitingolo, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1057
edpitingolo@ship.edu

Huilan Zhang, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1641
hzhang@ship.edu

Management Information Systems

Joseph Catanio, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1526
jtcatanio@ship.edu

Azim Danesh, Professor
(717) 477-1674
danesh@ship.edu

Viet Dao, Professor
(717) 477-1415
vtdao@ship.edu

Yucong Liu, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1601
YLiu@ship.edu

Finance and Supply Chain Management

Ian Langella, Chair and Professor
(717) 477-1172
imlangella@ship.edu

Christina Foschia, Secretary
(717) 477-1434 Fax: (717) 477-4067
cmfoschia@ship.edu

Finance: FIN@ship.edu
Supply Chain Management: SCM@Ship.edu

Finance

Fan Liu, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1786
fliu@ship.edu

Ming-Shiun Pan, Professor
(717) 477-1683
mspan@ship.edu

Dung A. Pham, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1139
dapham@ship.edu

Hong Rim, Professor
(717) 477-1172
hkrim@ship.edu

Suyan Zheng, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1606
SZheng@ship.edu

Supply Chain Management

David Hwang, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1775
dhwang@ship.edu

Otso Massala, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1422
oamassala@ship.edu

Robert Neidigh, Assistant Professor
(717) 477-1233
roneid@ship.edu

Fei Qin, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1678
fqin@ship.edu

Robert Setaputra, Professor
(717) 477-1171
rsseta@ship.edu

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship

William Oberman, Chair and Associate Professor
(717) 477-1625
wdober@ship.edu

Karen Kelley, Secretary
(717) 477-1439 Fax: (717) 477-4068
kskell@ship.edu

Management: MGT@ship.edu
Marketing: MKT@ship.edu
Entrepreneurship: ENT@ship.edu

Management

Joseph Beck, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1610
jbbeck@ship.edu

Wendy Becker, Professor
(717) 477-1410
wsbecker@ship.edu

Jerry Carbo, Professor
(717) 477-1428
jacarbo@ship.edu

Nathan Goates, Assistant Professor
(717) 477-1214
nwgoates@ship.edu

Blake Hargrove, Professor
(717) 477-1440
mbhargrove@ship.edu

Louise Hatfield, Professor
(717) 477-1623
lohatf@ship.edu

Irma Hunt, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1607
ilhunt@ship.edu

Robert Stephens, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1684
rdstep@ship.edu

Vicki Taylor, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1217
vltaylor@ship.edu

Allison Watts, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1686
adwatts@ship.edu

Marketing

Sunhee Choi, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1691
schoi@ship.edu

Michael Coolsen, Professor
(717) 477-1587
mkcool@ship.edu

Adam Powell, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1697
wapowell@ship.edu

Ronald Taylor, Professor
(717) 477-1680
rktayl@ship.edu

Entrepreneurship

Shelley Morrisette, Associate Professor
(717) 477-1722
shmorr@ship.edu