CRIMINAL JUSTICE FACULTY & STAFF


Billy Henson, Ph.D.

Billy Henson, Ph.D.

bwhenson@ship.edu

Chair, Criminal Justice Department
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Shippen Hall 319
(717) 477-1608
More Information

Laura Beckman, Ph.D.

Laura Beckman, Ph.D.

lobeckman@ship.edu

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 
Shippen Hall 313
(717) 477- 1763

Matthew D. Fetzer, Ph.D.

Matthew D. Fetzer, Ph.D.

mdfetzer@ship.edu

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice 
Shippen Hall 309
(717) 477- 1630
More Information

Stephanie A. Jirard, J.D.

Stephanie A. Jirard, J.D.

sajira@ship.edu

Professor of Criminal Justice 
Mock Trial Team Advisor; Criminal Justice Club Advisor 
Shippen Hall 307
(717) 477-1142
More Information

Cynthia Koller, Ph.D.

Cynthia Koller, Ph.D.

cakoller@ship.edu

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice 
 Shippen Hall 315 
(717) 477-1599
More Information

Arelys Madero, Ph.D.

Arelys Madero, Ph.D.

anmadero@ship.edu

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Shippen Hall 305
(717) 477-1773

Melissa L.  Ricketts, Ph.D.

Melissa L. Ricketts, Ph.D.

mlricketts@ship.edu

Professor of Criminal Justice 
Shippen Hall 311
(717) 477-1550
More Information

Carlos Rojas, Ph.D.

Carlos Rojas, Ph.D.

cerojas@ship.edu

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Shippen Hall 317
(717) 477-1770

Bonnie Heming

Bonnie Heming

bghemi@ship.edu

Secretary for Department of Criminal Justice
Shippen Hall 321
(717) 477-1558
More Information

Adjuct Faculty

Adjuct Faculty

Office: 317 Shippen Hall *** Phone: (717) 477-1770

Susan Blackburn ( sblackburn@state.pa.us)

Daniel Durst ( Daniel.Durst@pacourts.us)

Jeffrey Kercheval ( jckercheval@ship.edu)

June (Jay) Ondrizek ( jeondrizek@ship.edu)

 

Current Student Information