Current ESC Members (2016-2017 Academic Year)

Jason Barauskas-Ass. Director-Residential Education
Turi Braun - Department of Exercise Science
Lance Bryson - Exec. Director - Facilities Management and Planning
Matthew Cella-English Department
Lisa Cline - SU AFSME President
Benjamin Culbertson - Visual Arts Department
Greg Day-Director of Academic Technology Support Services

Ben Galluzzo-Department of Mathematics
Blake Hargrove - Department of Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship
Viet Dao-Department of Accounting and Management Information Systems (faculty co-chair)
Steven Haas - Department of Psychology
Tim Hawkins - Department of Geography-Earth Science
Nick Iula - Campus Dining Services Director
Claire Jantz - Department of Geography-Earth Science
Tara Kennedy- Biology student (student co-chair)
Robert Koch - Custodial Services Manager
Janet Koscianski-Department of Economics
Ryan Kudasik- Instructional Design Specialist - Instructional Design & Web Technologies
Theo Light - Department of Biology
Tim Maret - Department of Biology
Lisa Ronan- Ass.Director- Human Resources
Heather Sahli - Department of Biology
Roger Serr - VP of Student Affairs
Logan Wein - Student Senate Representative
Hong Wang - Department of Human Communication Studies


Dr.Viet Dao 
faculty co-chair

Tara Kennedy 
student co-chair