Current Happenings 

 

 


spacer image

Contact Information

Dauphin Humanities Center, 128
Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA  17257
Phone: 717. 477.1495
Fax: 717.477.4020

spacer image

Faculty Searches

One-Year Adjunct: Creative Writing/Poetry

A description of this position may be found at https://jobs.ship.edu/postings/188

Inquiries only (no applications) may be sent to Dr. Shari Horner, English Department Chair, slhorn@ship.edu
 

 

spacer image

Full-Time Tenure-Track Faculty

(part-time, adjuncts, and visiting professors follow)

Dr. Shari Horner, Department Chair
DHC 126
x1505
slhorn@ship.edu  

Patty Hooper, Department Secretary
DHC 128
x1495
pahoop@ship.edu
 

Dr. Michael Bibby
Wright Hall 330
x1723
mibibb@ship.edu 

Dr Laurie Cella
DHC 005
x1204
ljcella@ship.edu 

Dr. Matthew Cella
Horton 318
x1546
mjcella@ship.edu
 

Prof. Neil Connelly
Horton Hall 303
x1551
noconnelly@ship.edu  

Dr. Thomas Crochunis
Horton Hall 326
x1031
tccroc@ship.edu 
 

Dr. Catherine Dibello
Wright Hall 228 
x1190
cjdibe@ship.edu 
ON SABBATICAL 2013-14

  Dr. Misun Dokko
Horton Hall 307
x1467
mmdokko@ship.edu  

Dr Erica Galioto
DHC 105
x1017
edgalioto@ship.edu
 

  Dr William Harris
DHC 009
x1304
wcharr@ship.edu 
 

Dr. Sharon Harrow
Wright Hall 325
x1183
srharr@ship.edu  


 

Dr Raymond Janifer
DHC 103
x1493
rejani@ship.edu  

 
 

Dr. Carla Kungl
Director: Professional/Technical Communications Minor
DHC 007
x1716
ctkung@ship.edu  

Dr. Mary Libertin
Wright Hall 225
x1197
mliber@ship.edu 

Dr Nathan Mao
DHC 111
x1254
nkmao@ship.edu 

Dr. Deborah Montuori
DHC 107
x1665
djmont@ship.edu  

Dr Shannon Mortimore-Smith
DHC 003
x1496
srmortimore@ship.edu 

Dr. Michael Pressler
Chair, Interdisciplinary Arts
DHC 109
x1135
jmpres@ship.edu

Dr. Daniel Shiffman 
Wright Hall 231
x1518
dsshiffman@ship.edu 
  
 ON LEAVE 2012-2014 

Dr. Kim van Alkemade
Horton hall 305
x1506 
kvalke@ship.edu 

Dr. Dawn Vernooy
DHC 113
x1243
dmvern@ship.edu 

Dr Rich Zumkhawala-Cook
Wright Hall 233
x1275
rizumk@ship.edu

Dr. Vincent Guerra
One-Year Visiting Assistant Professor
Horton Hall 306
x1989
vjguerra@ship.edu 

Dr Sandra Wilson Smith
Visiting Assistant Professor
Wright Hall 231
x1518
swsmith@ship.edu 
 

Kathy Dondzila
Wright Hall 215
x1219
kedondzila@ship.edu 


Mark Erwin
Wright Hall 313
x1547
maerwin@ship.edu 

Susan Livermore
Wright Hall 226
x1497
splivermore@ship.edu

William Lawrenson
Wright Hall 234
x1553
whlawrenson@ship.edu 
 

 
English Dept. Computerized Classroom
DHC 002
x3374