Planning Resources
Reservation Request Forms
Links

Links

spacer image

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view, fill-in, and print PDF files. You can download Acrobat free from
get Adobe Reader

spacer image

Event Planning Contacts

If you have any questions concerning your event requests please contact the appropriate contact listed below. To have your event planning information added please contact Heidi Clark at hrclar@ship.edu 

Room Reservation Request
Contact

Academic Classrooms 

Jeanie Henry
mailto:Henryrooms@ship.edu 

Athletic Facilities 

Galen Piper
mailto:Pipergepipe@ship.edu
(717) 477-1755

Ceddia Union Building (CUB) 

Connie Gruver
csgruv@ship.edu
(717) 477-1560
Judy Newell
jlnewe@ship.edu
(717) 477-1693

Spiritual Center 

Judy Newell
jlnewe@ship.edu
(717) 477-1693
Connie Gruver
csgruv@ship.edu
(717) 477-1560

Food Service Location 

Jodi Conrad
jodi.conrad@compass-usa.com
(717) 477-1123 x3202 or (717) 477-1619

Grove Forum 

Deb Booz
dkbooz@ship.edu
(717) 477-1435

Library 

Joyce Harding
jyhard@ship.edu
Cindy Zeger
CLZege@ship.edu
 

Luhrs Center 

Leslie Folmer-Clinton
lfclin@ship.edu
(717) 477-1738

Multicultural Student Affairs (M.S.A) 

Cindy Dixon
ckdixon@ship.edu
 

Old Main 

Lori Janning
lkjann@ship.edu

(717) 477-1301

Videoconferencing Rooms 

GRH006: media@ship.edu
GRH401: Joan Carson msnold@ship.edu
SPH140: Vicki Shaak veshaa@ship.edu 

Additional Services 
Contact 

Catering 

Jodi Conrad - Catering Director
jodi.conrad@compass-usa.com
(717) 477-1123 x3202 

Facilities 

Work Management
717-477-1454

Media Services 

media@ship.edu 

Printing 

printshop@ship.edu 

Promotional/Publications 

Pete Gigliotti (Press Releases)
pmgigl@ship.edu
Jill Heberlig (Featured Events on ship.edu)
jrhebe@ship.edu
Laura Ludlam (Marketing/Publications)
l mailto:ljludlam@ship.edu
Mira Mattern (News and Events on ship.edu)
tmmatt@ship.edu
Roger Serr (Student Email)
rlserr@ship.edu 

Public Safety 

Cytha Grissom
cdgris@ship.edu
717-477-1444