Contact Us

Co-Chairs, GLBT Concerns Committee:

Kathryn Newton, PhD, NCC (web updates)
Shippen Hall 109
717-477-1658
ksnewton@ship.edu

Corrine Bertram, PhD
Franklin Science Center 117
717-477-1298
ccbertram@ship.edu

We are always looking to add helpful content to our site!  Please feel free to contact us with information and ideas!
spacer image

 GLBT Concerns Committee

Dr. Jen Clements, Chair (Social Work)
jaclem@ship.edu
 

Dr. Corrine Bertram (Psychology)
CCBertram@ship.edu 
Nick Iula (Campus Dining Services)
nick.iula@compass-usa.com 
Emilee Danielson (Student Life Center)
eadanielson@ship.edu 
Dr. Diane Jefferson (Multicultural Student Affairs)
dljeff@ship.edu 
Winter Trabex (Secretary of FMLA)
md8603@ship.edu 
Dr. Mary Libertin (English)
mliber@ship.edu 
Andrew Dunlap (Social Work)
aldunlap@ship.edu 
Dr. Theo Light (Biology)
tsligh@ship.edu 
Dr. Marcy Douglass (Counseling and CSP)
mjdouglass@ship.edu 
Dr. Kathryn Newton (Counseling and CSP)
ksnewton@ship.edu 
Stephanie Erdice (Women’s Center)
smerdice@ship.edu 
Dr. Gregory Ochoa (Academic Success Program)
gsocho@ship.edu 
Dr. Kristina Faber (English)
kfaber@ship.edu 
Dr. Michelle Olexa (Counseling Services)
mmolex@ship.edu 
Dr. Tomoko Grabosky (Counseling Services)
tkgrab@ship.edu 
Bryan Ruth (Public Safety)
blruth@ship.edu 
Dr. William Harris (English)
wcharr@ship.edu 
Dr. Roger Serr (Student Affairs)
rlserr@ship.edu 
Marie Hathaway (Volunteer Services)
mlhathaway@ship.edu 
Joy Rothermel (Student and President of SALE) 
jr2439@ship.edu 
Dr. Shari Horner (English)
slhorn@ship.edu 
Dr. Melodye Wehrung (Social Equity)
MWWehrung@ship.edu