Learn and Serve Image

Faculty

Meet our newest faculty, Professor Russ Hedberg, who just joined us this Fall !

Dr. Michael Applegarth
Associate Professor
Office: 211 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1712
Email: mtapl@ship.edu 

Dr. William Blewett
Professor & Dept. Chair
Office: 207 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1513
Email: wlblew@ship.edu 

Dr. Scott Drzyzga
Professor
Office: 208 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1307
Email: sadrzy@ship.edu 

Dr. Sean Cornell
Associate Professor
Office: 005A Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1310
Email: srcornell@ship.edu 

Dr. Alison Feeney
Professor
Office: 112 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1319
Email: aefeen@ship.edu 

Dr. Thomas Feeney
Professor
Office: 106 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1297
Email: tpfeen@ship.edu 

Dr. Kurt Fuellhart
Professor
Office: 210 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1309
Email: kgfuel@ship.edu 

Dr. Tim Hawkins
Professor
Office: 212 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1662
Email: twhawk@ship.edu 

Dr. Russell Hedberg
Assistant Professor
Office: 103 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1515
Email:rchedberg@ship.edu

Dr. Claire Jantz
Professor
Office: 116 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1399
Email: cajant@ship.edu

Dr. Paul Marr
Professor
Office: 110 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1656
Email: pgmarr@ship.edu

Dr. George Pomeroy
Professor
Office: 113 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1776
Email: gmpome@ship.edu
Dr. Jan Smith
Professor
Office: 202 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1757
Email: jssmit@ship.edu
Dr. Kay Williams
Associate Professor
Office: 111 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1602
Email: krwill@ship.edu
Dr. Christopher Woltemade
Professor
Office: 108 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1143
Email: cjwolt@ship.edu
Dr. Joseph Zume
Associate Professor
Office: 114 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1548
Email: jtzume@ship.edu
   

 

Adjunct Faculty

2018-2019 Academic Year

 

 

Mr. Richard Fox
Adjunct Instructor (F' 2018)
Office: 203 Rowland Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: rgfox@ship.edu

Mr. Ronald Hess
Adjunct Instructor (F' 2018)
Office: 203 Rowland Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: rchess@ship.edu

Dr. Kaori Nomura
Adjunct Instructor (F' 2018)
Office: 210 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1309
Email: knomura@ship.edu

 

 

 
 Adjuncts Prior Years Mr. Steve Beck
Adjunct Instructor
Office: 101 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: shbeck@ship.edu
Ms. Tara Gettig
Adjunct Instructor
Office: 101 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: tegettig@ship.edu

Ms. Jen Granger
Adjunct Instructor
Office: 101 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: jagranger@ship.edu

Mrs. Patricia Miller
Adjunct Instructor
Office: 101 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: pnmiller@ship.edu
Mrs. Melisha Miller
Adjunct Instructor
Office: 101 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: mmmiller@ship.edu
Ms. Lori Mohr
Adjunct Instructor
Office: 101 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: llmohr@ship.edu
Dr. Jennifer Yongmei Pomeroy
Adjunct Instructor
Office: 101 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: jypomeroy@ship.edu
 

 

Staff

Ms. Tammy Myers
Departmental Secretary
Office: 104 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1685
Email:  tlmyers@ship.edu