Below you'll find the information for each council that is represented on campus along with current recognized organizations on campus. Please click on the Organization name to go to the national website. If the individual chapter has a website, their chapter name will be underlined, please click on the chapter name.

Inter-Fraternity Council



Theta Xi Theta Xi Gamma Chi
Kappa Delta Phi Kappa Delta Phi Alpha Iota
Kappa Sigma Kappa Sigma Kappa Lambda
Pi Lambda Phi Pi Lambda Phi PA Sigma Upsilon
Tau Kappa Epsilon Tau Kappa Epsilon Zeta Tau
Phi Delta Theta Phi Delta Theta PA Omicron
Phi Sigma Kappa Phi Sigma Kappa

Phi Theta

lambda chi alpha coaLambda Chi Alpha

Phi Tau Zeta

Women's Panhellenic Council

Crest Organization Chapter
Alpha Sigma Tau Alpha Sigma Tau Beta Epsilon
Alpha Omicron Pi Alpha Omicron Pi Tau Lambda
Alpha Phi Alpha Phi Theta Xi
DZ1 Delta Zeta Kappa Psi
Kappa Beta Gamma Crest Kappa Beta GammaAlpha Lambda
Kappa Delta Phi NAS Kappa Delta Phi, NAS Kappa Alpha Iota
Phi Sigma Sigma Phi Sigma Sigma Delta Chi

National Pan-Hellenic Council

Crest Organization Chapter
Alpha Phi Alpha Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Iota Sigma
Omega Psi Phi Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Xi Lambda
Phi Beta Sigma Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Xi Chi

Sigma Gamma Rho Crest Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Rho Pi
Kappa Alpha Psi Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Kappa Omega

Multicultural Greek Council

Crest Organization Chapter
CUS Shield Corazones Unidos Siempre,
Chi Upsilon Sigma National Latin Sorority, Inc.
Beta Theta

Contact Information

Dean Bob
Assistant Dean of Students
Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life 

Richard Lamp
Graduate Assistant

Traci Moyer 
Student Worker 

CUB 236
Phone: 717-477-1848
Fax: 717-477-4098 




Faculty member of the Month

WPC: Professor Schwilk 

IFC: Emilee Danielson 

Scholar of the Month

WPC: Tabitha Poore, Alpha Sigma Tau

IFC: Eric Wichens, Phi Delta Theta


Alpha Phi was named as a qualifier for the Order of the Lamp award at their Leadership Conference!

Information for:
Councils & Committees