International Education Council, 2014-2015

Name

Department

Email

Phone Extension

Jonathan Skaff, Chair (on sabbatical 2015 - 2016)History/Philosophyjkskaff@ship.edu1255 (DHC)
1907 (IS Office)
Douglas BirschHistory / Philosophydrbirs@ship.edu1734
Cynthia Botteron Political Sciencecabott@ship.edu 1344
Niel Brasher Political ScienceCNBras@ship.edu 1718
Sarah BryantFinanceskbryant@ship.edu 1434
Mary BurnettInternational Programmeburnett@ship.edu 1279
Catherine ClayHistorycbclay@ship.edu 1728
Sean CornellGeography / Earth Sciencesrcornell@ship.edu 1310
Marita FlaglerSocial Workmnflagler@ship.edu1717
Kim KleinHonorskmklei@ship.edu1604
Karl LorenzSociology / Anthropologykglore@ship.edu
1771
Rose Merrell JamesCounseling and College Student PersonnelRMJames@ship.edu 1673
Blandine MitautModern Languages
bmmitaut@ship.edu 1503
Eucabeth OdhiamboTeacher Educationeaodhi@ship.edu 1198
Chandrika PaulHistory / Philosophychpaul@ship.edu 1264
Gretchen PierceHistory / Philosophygkpierce@ship.edu 1729
George PomeroyGeography / Earth Sciencegmpome@ship.edu 1776
Agnes RgaoneModern Languagesacrago@ship.edu 1559
Mark SachlebenPolitical Sciencemdsachleben@ship.edu 1343
Joohee SandersExercise Sciencejisanders@ship.edu 1378
Lonce Sandy BaileyPolitical Sciencelhsandybailey@ship.edu 1743
Robert SetaputraFinance and Supply Chain Managementrsseta@ship.edu 1171
Freddy SiahaanEconomicsfsiahaan@ship.edu 1584
Janet SmithGeography/Earth Sciencesjssmit@ship.edu1757
Robert StephensManagement and Marketingrdstep@ship.edu 1684
Brian UlrichHistory / Philosophybjulrich@ship.edu 1736
Hong WangHuman Communications Studieshowang@ship.edu 1732
Allison WattsManagement and Marketingadwatts@ship.edu1686
David WildermuthModern LanguagesDWWildermuth@ship.edu 1119
Ying YangSociology / AnthropologyYYang@ship.edu1787
Richard Zumkhawala CookEnglishrizumk@ship.edu1275
Social EquityDirector1161
Angela NoreikaSecretaryaknoreika@ship.edu3210

Contact Information


Email: ism@ship.edu

Dr. Mark Sachleben

Interim Director of International Studies

Dr. Jonathan Skaff 

Director of International Studies (on sabbatical 2015-2016)

CUB 221-B (717-477-1907)

Fax: (717) 477 – 4062

0ffice hours: TBA

Angela Noreika

Secretary
Dean's Office (DHC 225)
M-F 8am-4:30pm
717-477-1151 extension 3210
 aknoreika@ship.edu 

Ashley Geckle 

Graduate Office Worker
CUB 221-C (717-477-1123 extension 3879)
Office Hours: TBA