International Education Council, 2016-2017

NameEmail AddressPhone Department
Skaff, Jonathan (Chair) jkskaf@ship.edu

1255 (DHC),

1907(CUB)

History/Philosophy

Director of International Studies

Bailey, Lonce lhbailey@ship.edu 1743Political Science
Birsch, Douglasdrbirs@ship.edu1734History/Philosophy
Botteron, Cynthiacabott@ship.edu 1344Political Science
Brasher, Charles (Nielsen) cnbras@ship.edu1718Political Science
Burnett, Marymeburnett@ship.edu1279International Program
Clay, Catherinecbclay@ship.edu1728History/Philosophy
Cornell, Seansrcornell@ship.edu 1310 Geography/Earth Sciences
Cupid, Jamilajacupid@ship.edu 1528 Communication/Journalism
Flagler, Maritamnflagler@ship.edu1717Social Work/Gerontology
Klein, Kimkmklei@ship.edu1604Honors
Lorenz, Karlkglore@ship.edu1771Sociology/Anthropology
Melara, Luis
lamelara@ship.edu 1804
Mathematics
Merrell-James, Rosermjames@ship.edu1673Counseling & College Student Personnel
Mitaut, Blandinebmmitaut@ship.edu1503Modern Languages
Odhiambo, Eucabetheaodhi@ship.edu1198Teacher Education
Paul, Chandrikachpaul@ship.edu1264History/Philosophy
Pierce, Gretchengkpierce@ship.edu1729History/Philosophy
Pomeroy, Georgegmpome@ship.edu1776Geography/Earth Sciences
Ragone, Agnesacrago@ship.edu1559Modern Languages
Sachleben, Markmdsachleben@ship.edu1343 Political Science
Sanders, Jooheejisanders@ship.edu1378Exercise Science
Setaputra, Robertrsseta@ship.edu1171Finance & Supply Chain Management
Siahaan, Freddyfsiahaan@ship.edu1584Economics
Smith, Janetjssmit@ship.edu1757Geography/Earth Sciences
Stephens, Robertrdstep@ship.edu1684Management & Marketing
Ulrich, Brianbjulrich@ship.edu1736History/Philosophy
Wang, Honghowang@ship.edu1732Human Communication Studies
Watts, Allisonadwatts@ship.edu1686Management & Marketing
Wildermuth, Daviddwwildermuth@ship.edu1119Modern Languages
Yang, Yingyyang@ship.edu1787Sociology/Anthropology
Zumkhawala-Cook, Richrizumk@ship.edu1275English

1161Social Equity Director (open)
Mylod, Pad
ism@ship.edu 3879 Ex Officio GA