International Education Council, 2017-2018


Skaff, Jonathan (Chair)

jkskaf@ship.edu

1255 (DHC)

1907 (CUB)

History/Philosophy

Director of International Studies

Bailey, Lonce

lhbailey@ship.edu

1743

Political Science

Birsch, Douglas

drbirs@ship.edu

1734

History/Philosophy

Botteron, Cynthia

cabott@ship.edu

1344

Political Science

Brasher, Charles (Nielson)

cnbras@ship.edu

1718

Political Science

Burnett, Mary

meburnett@ship.edu   

1279

International Program

Clay, Catherine

cbclay@ship.edu

1728

History/Philosophy

Cornell, Sean

srcornell@ship.edu

1310

Geography

Cupid, Jamila

jacupid@ship.edu

1528

Communication/Journalism

Flagler, Marita

mnflagler@ship.edu

1717

Social Work/Gerontology

Klein, Kim

kmklei@ship.edu

1604

Honors

Lane, Charlene

cgreenidgelane@ship.edu

1773

Social Work/Gerontology

Lorenz, Karl

kglore@ship.edu

1771

Sociology/Anthropology

Melara, Luis

lamelara@ship.edu

1804

Mathematics

Merrell-James, Rose

rmjames@ship.edu

1673

Counseling & College Student Personnel

Mitaut, Blandine

bmmitaut@ship.edu

1503

Modern Languages

Odhiambo, Eucabeth

eaodhi@ship.edu

1198

Teacher Education

Paul, Chandrika

chpaul@ship.edu

1264

History/Philosophy

Pierce, Gretchen

gkpierce@ship.edu

1729

History/Philosophy

Pomeroy, George

gmpome@ship.edu

1776

Geography/Earth Sciences

Ragone, Agnes

acrago@ship.edu

1559

Modern Languages

Sachleben, Mark

mdsachleben@ship.edu

1343

Political Science

Sanders, Joohee

jisanders@ship.edu

1378

Exercise Science

Setaputra, Robert

rsseta@ship.edu

1171

Finance & Supply Chain Management

Siahaan, Freddy

fsiahaan@ship.edu

1584

Economics

Smith, Janet

jssmit@ship.edu             

1757

Geography/Earth Sciences

Stephens, Robert

rdstep@ship.edu

1684

Management & Marketing

Ulrich, Brian

bjulrich@ship.edu

1736

History/Philosophy

Wang, Hong

howang@ship.edu

1732

Human Communication Studies

Watts, Allison

adwatts@ship.edu

1686

Management & Marketing

Wildermuth, David

dwwildermuth@ship.edu

1119

Modern Languages

Yang, Ying

yyang@ship.edu

1787

Sociology/Anthropology

Zumkhawala-Cook, Rich

rizumk@ship.edu

1275

English

 

 

1161

Social Equity Director (open)