Advisory Board Members



Dr. John Benhart, Sr. Geography-Earth Science Dept. (Emeritus), Shippensburg University
Mr. David E. Black Harrisburg Regional Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Melanie Cook Home Builders Association - Metropolitan Harrisburg
Dr. Scott A. Drzyzga Geography - Earth Science Department, Shippensburg University
Mr. Tim Ebersole University Relations
Dr. Brendan Finucane Economics Department, Shippensburg University
Mr. Douglas Hill County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania (CCAP)
Mr. Keith Hite Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors (PSATS)
Mr. Thomas A. Klaum Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs (PSAB)
Mr. Phil Klotz Pennsylvania General Assembly, Local Government Commission
Ms. Mary Lehman Institute for Public Service, Shippensburg University
Mr. John Mizerak Governor's Center for Local Government Services
Mr. William Piper Shippensburg University Board of Trustees
Mr. Fred Reddig Governor's Center for Local Government Services
Mr. Michael Ross Franklin County Area Development Corporation
Dr. Bryan Salzmann Salzmann, Hughes & Fishman PC
Mr. Richard Schmoyer Adams County Planning Commission
Ms. Mary K. Seville Fulton County Planning Commission
Mr. Kirk Stoner Cumberland County Planning Commission
Mr. James Szymborski Tri-County Regional Planning Commission
Mr. Philip Tarquino Franklin County Planning Office
Ms. Debra Tingley County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
Mr. Troy Truax Delta Development Group, Inc.

Our Partners

The Center of Land Use is possible through the collaborative efforts of our partners and advisory board.

Funding support for the Center for Land Use from the U.S. Dept. of Education Housed within the Geography - Earth Science Department at Shippensburg University