Summer 2016 Orientation Schedule

Week 1: June 13 - 17, 2016

  • Transfer Day: Monday, June 13
  • College of Educationand Human Services: Tuesday, June 14
  • John L.Grove College of Business:Wednesday, June 15
  • College ofArtsand Sciences (Math & Sciences):Thursday, June 16
  • College of Arts and Sciences (Humanities & Social Sciences): Friday, June 17

Week 2: June 20 - 24, 2016

  • Transfer Day: Monday, June 20
  • Office for Exploratory Studies: Tuesday, June 21
  • Office for Exploratory Studies: Wednesday, June 22
  • Make-Up Day: Thursday, June 23
  • Academic Success Program Day: Friday, June 24

Click here to download the complete Summer 2016 Orientation Schedule.