Pi Alpha Alpha



PAA ! 

Welcome to the Shippensburg University Chapter of Pi Alpha Alpha, the National Honor Society for Public Affairs and Administration. In 2014, our chapter received the National Chapter of Excellence Award.

Pi Alpha Alpha encourages and recognizes outstanding scholarship and accomplishment in public affairs and administration.  Our objectives, including fostering integrity, professionalism, and effective performance, promote the advancement of quality in the education and practice of the art and science of public affairs and administration.  Pi Alpha Alpha membership identifies students with the highest performance levels in educational programs preparing them for public service careers.

For more information, please contact the Pi Alpha Alpha Faculty Advisor.