Provost Office Personnel

Dr. Barbara G. Lyman, Interim President
bglyman@ship.edu

Dr. Tracy Schoolcraft, Acting Provost
tascho@ship.edu

Dr. Jim Mike, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences and the School of Graduate Studies
jhmike@ship.edu

Dr. Tony Winter, Dean of the College of Business and Acting Associate Provost for Curriculum, Policy and Planning
aswint@ship.edu

Dr. James Delle, Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences and Acting Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
jadelle@ship.edu

Dr. Jennifer Haughie, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Dean of Admissions
jahaughie@ship.edu

Mr. Brian Johnson, Executive Assistant to the Provost
bjjohnson@ship.edu

Ms. Dynel Miracle, Administrative Assistant
dlmiracle@ship.edu

Ms. Pam Bucher, Administrative Assistant
psbuch@ship.edu

Ms. Heather Wadas, Secretary
hbwada@ship.edu