GETTING STARTED
RAIDER BATTALION

Upcoming Events 

Officer-Ship Seminar
Saturday, November 2
0900 
Ceddia Union Building
Shippensburg University

spacer image

Contact Information

MAJ Bill Lloyd
Assistant Professor of Military Science
U.S. Army ROTC
Wright Hall 204

1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Telephone: 717-477-1891
Fax: 717-477-1783
whlloyd@ship.edu

spacer image

Army Links

www.army.mil
goarmy.com/officer
Army Reserve
National Guard

spacer image

Shippensburg Army ROTC Cadre

 

Battalion Commander
Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Matthew Sober

LTC_Sober 

MCSober@ship.edu
Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
Branch: Military Intelligence
Battalion XO
Major (MAJ) James Struna

 

 no_picture 

 

 JFStruna@ship.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Military Police

   

Captain (CPT) Charlie Brown 

CPT_Brown 

CRBrown@ship.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS II Instructor
Branch: Logistics

Captain (CPT) John Crumley 

 CPT_Crumley  

  JPCrumley@ship.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS I Instructor
Branch: Military Police 

   

Master Sergeant (MSG) Todd Eisenhuth 

 MSG_Eisenheuth 

TTEisenhuth@ship.edu
Senior Military Science Instructor
MS III Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

Sergeant First Class (SFC) Marino 

 SFC_Marino 


Military Science Instructor
Assistant MS III Instructor
Branch: Infantry

   

Mr. Gene Mizdail 

 Mr_Mizdail 

EBMizd@ship.edu
Enrolment Officer
Branch: Field Artillery

Mr. Byron Stouffer 

  Mr_Stouffer 

BCStouffer@ship.edu
Human Resources Assistant
Branch: Cavalry

 
 

Mr. Rodney Oberbroeckling 

 Mr_Oberbroeckling  

RJOberbroeckling@ship.edu
Supply Technician