GETTING STARTED
RAIDER BATTALION

Upcoming Events 


ROTC Orientation 
August 20, 21, 22
0900
Wright Hall
Shippensburg University


Officer-Ship Seminar
Saturday, November 1, 2014
0900 
Ceddia Union Building
Shippensburg University


High School Scholarship 
Application Deadline: January 10, 2015 
www.armyrotc.com/

spacer image

Contact Information

Dr. Joseph Hasper
Recruiting Operations Officer
U.S. Army ROTC
Wright Hall 204

1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Telephone: 717-477-1896
Fax: 717-477-1783
jjhasper@ship.edu

spacer image

Army Links

www.army.mil
goarmy.com/officer
Army Reserve
National Guard

spacer image

Shippensburg Army ROTC Cadre

 

Battalion Commander
Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Matthew Sober

LTC_Sober 

MCSober@ship.edu
Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
Branch: Military Intelligence


Master Sergeant (MSG) Michael Sullivan

MSG Sullivan

MFSullivan@ship.edu
Senior Military Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

   

                   Executive Officer
               Major (MAJ) Bill Lloyd

   MAJ Lloyd

                WHLloyd@ship.edu
                   MS I Instructor
               Branch: Field Artillery
                                     

Captain (CPT) Nate Sebren 

CPT_Sebren

Nathaniel.K.Sebren.mil@mail.mil
MS II Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

 

 
   

 Captain (CPT) Nicholas Furloni

 no_picture 

NFFurloni@ship.edu
MS III Instructor
Ranger Challenge Captain
Branch: Field Artillery

Sergeant First Class (SFC) David Marino 

 SFC_Marino 

 DSMarino@ship.edu
MS III Instructor
Branch: Infantry

   

Dr. Joseph Hasper

Dr. Hasper, Recruiting and Scholarships

JJHasper@ship.edu
Recruiting and Scholarships
US Military History Instructor
Branch: Transportation

Mr. Byron Stouffer 

  Mr_Stouffer 

BCStouffer@ship.edu
Human Resources Assistant
Branch: Armor

 
 

Mr. Rodney Oberbroeckling 

 Mr_Oberbroeckling  

RJOberbroeckling@ship.edu
Supply Technician