Professor of Military Science
Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Matthew Sober

LTC Sober

MCSober@ship.edu
Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
Branch: Military Intelligence

Military Science Instructor
Master Sergeant (MSG) Michael Sullivan

MSG Sullivan(1)

MFSullivan@ship.edu
Senior Military Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

Executive Officer
Major (MAJ) Bill Lloyd


MAJ_Lloyd_APR15

WHLloyd@ship.edu
MS I Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

Captain (CPT) Townsend












mailto:Nathaniel.K.Townsend.mil@mail.mil
MS II Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

Captain (CPT) (Vacant)


mailto:NFFurloni@ship.edu
MS III Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

Sergeant First Class (SFC) Matthew Wright


MAWright@ship.edu
MS III Instructor
Branch: Infantry

Dr. Joseph Hasper


hasper_ship

JJHasper@ship.edu
Recruiting and Scholarships
US Military History Instructor

Mr. Byron Stouffer

Mr_ Stouffer

BCStouffer@ship.edu
Human Resources Assistant
Branch: Armor

Mr. Rodney Oberbroeckling

Mr_ Oberbroeckling

RJOberbroeckling@ship.edu
Supply Technician

Second Lieutenant (2LT) Jesse Pisano









jp2223@ship.edu
Gold Bar Recruiter
Branch: Military Police

Upcoming Events 

    
Early Arrival Program    
August 23-24, 2016
8am - 4pm
If you are new to ROTC, this two-day program is for you!
Times and details will be sent to you in August if you are
enrolled in
Military Science 131. If you still need to
enroll please contact Dr. Hasper.


   
Annual Officer-Ship Seminar   
November 12, 2016
9am - 12pm in Grove Hall (Room 101)      
This seminar is designed to give high school Juniors,
Seniors, and their parents detailed, in-depth
information about college ROTC, the ROTC Scholarship
process, and careers as an Army Officer. 

Registration opens October 1, 2016

For Information:


Dr. Joseph Hasper
ROTC Enrollment Officer
Wright Hall 207

1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Telephone: 717-477-1896
Fax: 717-477-1783
jjhasper@ship.edu

Request Info Here!


Current Cadets:
For pay, contract, and travel issues contact:
Mr. Byron Stouffer
717-477-1782 BCStouffer@ship.edu
Wright Hall 206

For uniform or equipment issues contact:
Mr. Rodney Oberbroeckling
717-477-1794 RJOberbroeckling@ship.edu
Wright Hall 018

Army Links

www.army.mil - Official Homepage of the US Army

goarmy.com/rotc - Learn more about Army ROTC

Army Reserve - All about the Army Reserves

National Guard - Official website for Pennsylvania Army National Guard

GETTING STARTED
RAIDER BATTALION