2016-2017 Shippensburg Army ROTC Cadre and Staff

Wright Hall, 2nd Floor


Professor of Military Science
Major (MAJ) Christopher Morton

CTMorton@ship.edu
MS IV Instructor
Branch: Aviation
Wright Hall 201
Cell: (717) 222-7435
Office: (717) 477-7682

Senior Military Science Instructor
MSG Black (effective November 2016)

ROTC@ship.edu
Senior Military Instructor
Branch: Infantry
Wright Hall 203

Office: (717) 477-1893

Executive Officer
Major (MAJ) Bill Lloyd

WHLloyd@ship.edu
MS I Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery
Wright Hall 202
Office: (717) 477-1891

Captain (CPT) Jeb Townsend

JKTownsend@ship.edu
MS II Instructor
Branch: Infantry
Wright Hall 204
Office: (717) 477-1895

Major (MAJ) Kristen McCrossen

KMMcrossen@ship.edu
MS I Instructor
Branch: Chemical
Wright Hall 204
Office: (717) 477-1894

Sergeant First Class (FSC) Matthew Wright

MAWright@ship.edu
MS III Instrucor
Branch: Infantry
Wright Hall 205
Office: (717) 477-1892

Dr. Joseph Hasper

JJHasper@ship.edu
Recruiting and Scholarships
Wright Hall 207
Cell: (717) 404-7092
Office: (717) 477-1897

Mr. Byron Stouffer

BCStouffer@ship.edu
Human Resources Assistant
Branch: Armor
Wright Hall 206
Office: (717) 477-1782

Mr. Rodney Oberbroeckling

RJOberbroeckling@ship.edu
Supply Technician
Wright Hall 018
Office: (717) 477-1794

Second Lieutenant (2LT) Jesse Pisano

JTPisano@ship.edu
Gold Bar Recruiter
Branch: Military Police
Wright Hall 204
Office: (717) 477-1895

Second Lieutenant (2LT) Mike Lloyd

mrlloyd@ship.edu
Gold Bar Recruiter
Branch: Infantry
Wright Hall 203
Office: (717) 477-1892

Upcoming Events 

Fall FTX      
September 30-October 2, 2016                         
Ft. Indiantown Gap, PA
For current Shippensburg ROTC cadets


Halloween Social     
October 27, 2016                         
For current Shippensburg ROTC cadets.     


37th Annual 5k/10k Race     
October 29, 2016                         
Held annually on Homecoming Weekend, this fun race  
is run on and around the Shippensburg University  
 campus, with a portion of the proceeds going to the
Wounded Warrior Project.
                              

   
37th Annual Officer-Ship Seminar   
November 12, 2016
9am - 12pm in Grove Hall (Room 101)      
This seminar gives high school Juniors,
Seniors, and their parents detailed, detailed
information about college ROTC, the ROTC Scholarship
process, and careers as an Army Officer. 

Click Here To Register





FB/ShipROTC Facebook.com/ShipROTC

For Information:

   
Dr. Joseph Hasper
ROTC Enrollment Officer
Wright Hall 207

1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Telephone: 717-477-1896  
Cell/Text: 717-404-7092
Fax: 717-477-1783
ROTC@ship.edu

Click here for info!


Current Cadets:
For pay, contract, and travel issues contact:
Mr. Byron Stouffer
717-477-1782 BCStouffer@ship.edu
Wright Hall 206

For uniform or equipment issues contact:
Mr. Rodney Oberbroeckling
717-477-1794 RJOberbroeckling@ship.edu
Wright Hall 018

Army Links

www.army.mil - Official Homepage of the US Army

goarmy.com/rotc - Learn more about Army ROTC

Army Reserve - All about the Army Reserves

National Guard - Official website for Pennsylvania Army National Guard

GETTING STARTED
RAIDER BATTALION