Battalion Commander
Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Matthew Sober

LTC Sober

MCSober@ship.edu
Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
Branch: Military Intelligence

Master Sergeant (MSG) Michael Sullivan

MSG Sullivan(1)

MFSullivan@ship.edu
Senior Military Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

Executive Officer
Major (MAJ) Bill Lloyd


MAJ_Lloyd_APR15

WHLloyd@ship.edu
MS I Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

Captain (CPT) Nate Sebren

CPT_Sebren

Nathaniel.K.Sebren.mil@mail.mil
MS II Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

Captain (CPT) Nicholas Furloni

CPT Furloni

NFFurloni@ship.edu
MS III Instructor
Ranger Challenge Captain
Branch: Field Artillery

Sergeant First Class (SFC) David Marino

marino_acu

DSMarino@ship.edu
MS III Instructor
Branch: Infantry

Dr. Joseph Hasper


Mr_ Hasper

JJHasper@ship.edu
Recruiting and Scholarships
US Military History Instructor

Mr. Byron Stouffer

Mr_ Stouffer

BCStouffer@ship.edu
Human Resources Assistant
Branch: Armor

Mr. Rodney Oberbroeckling

Mr_ Oberbroeckling

RJOberbroeckling@ship.edu
Supply Technician

Upcoming Events 


Cadet For A Day Program
April 21, 2016
8am - 4pm
HS juniors and seniors: spend a day on campus with our cadets
and experience college ROTC first-hand.

Click here to register

ROTC/PA National Guard Demonstration
April 21, 2016
2:00-3:30 pm on the Practice Fields
Watch our cadets conduct a field training exercise
and see military helicopters and vehicles up close

Also try the rock climbing wall at the CUB and check
out our displays in the CUB Main Gallery

For Information:


Dr. Joseph Hasper
ROTC Enrollment Officer
Wright Hall 207

1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Telephone: 717-477-1896
Fax: 717-477-1783
jjhasper@ship.edu

Request Info Here!


Current Cadets:
For pay, contract, and travel issues contact:
Mr. Byron Stouffer
717-477-1782 BCStouffer@ship.edu
Wright Hall 206

For uniform or equipment issues contact:
Mr. Rodney Oberbroeckling
717-477-1794 RJOberbroeckling@ship.edu
Wright Hall 018

Army Links

www.army.mil - Official Homepage of the US Army

goarmy.com/rotc - Learn more about Army ROTC

Army Reserve - All about the Army Reserves

National Guard - Official website for Pennsylvania Army National Guard

GETTING STARTED
RAIDER BATTALION