Lavell M. Simpkins receiving The National Campus Compact Award from President Dr. George F. “Jody” Harpster Jr.

campus compact award

Cody Wilt and Brittany C. Fitzgerald receiving the APSCUF Student Award.

sociology award

2015 Senior Send Off

senior send off 2015

2015 senior send off

senior send off

2015 sso

Dr. Denison and Dr. Banerjee with students at the 2014 NCSA conference in Cincinnati, OH.

NCSA 2014

Undergraduates presenting at the 2014 NCSA conference

Students at NCSA 2014