Faculty and Staff


FacultyFall2015

Dr. Julie Bao Shippen Hall 223 717-477-1346 jqbao@ship.edu
Dr. Lynn Baynum Shippen Hall 209 717-477-1102 lfbayn@ship.edu
Dr.Becky Blahus GBLUES 007 717-477-1628 rablahus@ship.edu
Dr. Janet Bufalino Shippen Hall 203 717-477-1166 jmbufa@ship.edu
Dr. Kent Chrisman Shippen Hall 237 717-477-1336 jkchri@ship.edu
Dr. Gwendolyn V. Durham Shippen Hall 201 717-477-1320 gvdurh@ship.edu
Dr. Christopher Keyes Shippen Hall 215 717-477-1290 cskeyes@ship.edu
Dr. Han Liu Shippen Hall 227 717-477-1293 hliu@ship.edu
Dr. Andrea Malmont Shippen Hall 219 717-477-1724 agmalm@ship.edu
Dr. Laureen Nelson Shippen Hall 217 717-477-1660 lenels@ship.edu
Dr. Eucabeth Odhiambo Shippen Hall 231 717-477-1198 EAOdhi@ship.edu
Dr. Don K. Philpot Shippen Hall 207 717-477-1191 DKPhilpot@ship.edu
Dr. Jennifer L. Pyles Shippen Hall 235 717-477-1335 jlpyles@ship.edu
Dr. Christine Royce (Chair) Shippen Hall 214A 717-477-1681 caroyc@ship.edu
Mrs. Konnie Serr GBLUES 006
717-477-1367 krserr@ship.edu
Dr. Cheryl Ann Slattery Shippen Hall 205 717-477-1296 caslat@ship.edu
Dr. Rebecca Ward Shippen Hall 225 717-477-1270 rjward@ship.edu
Dr. Robert G. Zigenfuss Shippen Hall 201 717-477-3026 rgziegenfuss@ship.edu
Mr. James T. Zullinger GBLUES 005
717-477-1363 jtzull@ship.edu

Department Secretary

Ms. Danielle Surotchak Shippen Hall 214 717-477-1688

717-477-4046 Fax

dlsurotchak@ship.edu