April 7
Pathways to Success

For more information on events, view the calendar in SHIP Career Connection or scroll down the page to the left!

spacer image


Carla T. Kungl
Associate Professor, English
Director, Technical/Professional
Communications Minor
1871 Old Main Dr.
Shippensburg, PA  17257

English Department:
Dauphin Humanities 007

Office of Professional
Writing: Wright Hall 210
Spring 2015 Hours: Wednesdays 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

spacer image

Steering Committee Members

These members of faculty are on the Steering Committee and help run the program. Any of them can serve as a contact for more information about the Minor.

Dr. Mike Coolsen, Marketing
Dr. Mike Drager, Communications/Journalism
Dr. Matthew Ramsey, Human Communication Studies
Dr. Carol Wellington, Computer Science
Dr. Will Whitely, Art and Design