About Us


The Technology & Library Services division provides technical support, implementation services, and maintenance of computer systems through our dedicated team of professionals.

Our Staff

Campus technology is supported by friendly, dedicated staff who work to ensure the broad availability of the best technology for Ship students and faculty/staff!



Colleen Alleman

Colleen Alleman

caalle@ship.edu

Authentication & Help Desk Support Specialist
(717) 477-1421

Ravi Anne

Ravi Anne

rcanne@ship.edu

Director of Campus Information Systems
(717) 477-1552

Timothy Boyum

Timothy Boyum

tcboyum@ship.edu

Computer Science System Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Derek Cohenour

Derek Cohenour

dacohenour@ship.edu

Applications Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Greg Day

Greg Day

gaday@ship.edu

Director of Network, Telecommunications and Infrastructure
(717) 477-1985

Dana Denlinger

Dana Denlinger

drdenl@ship.edu

Applications & Microsoft Systems Manager
(717) 477-4357

Amy Diehl, Ph.D.

Amy Diehl, Ph.D.

abd@ship.edu

Associate Vice President & Deputy Chief Information Technology Officer
(717) 477-1476

Scott Donald

Scott Donald

stdona@ship.edu

Information Technology Generalist, Media Services
(717) 477-1646

Michael Dorshimer

Michael Dorshimer

mrdorshimer@ship.edu

Network Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Patrick Flanagan

Patrick Flanagan

pjflanagan@ship.edu

KLN Applications Administrator
(717) 477-1494

Scott Gallagher

Scott Gallagher

SPGallagher@ship.edu

Instructional Design Specialist
(717) 477-1816

Michael Gardner

Michael Gardner

mdgard@ship.edu

Director of Broadcasting
(717) 477-1759

Jonathan Groft

Jonathan Groft

jdgroft@ship.edu

Technology Support & Network Manager
(717) 477-4357

Misty Gruver

Misty Gruver

mdfogl@ship.edu

Technology Fee Manager
(717) 477-4357

Jeffrey Hollinshead

Jeffrey Hollinshead

jaholl@ship.edu

Electronic Systems Technician, Broadcasting
(717) 477-1759

David Iacovino

David Iacovino

dmiacovino@ship.edu

Junior Applications Software and Database Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Chad Kegerreis

Chad Kegerreis

cwkegerreis@ship.edu

Microsoft Systems Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Ryan Kudasik

Ryan Kudasik

rrkudasik@ship.edu

Instructional Design Specialist
(717) 477-1816

Kyle Kurutz

Kyle Kurutz

kgkurutz@ship.edu

Web Content Developer
(717) 477-4357

Zachary Lease

Zachary Lease

zdlease@ship.edu

Student Technology Support Coordinator
(717) 477-4357

Mark Luther

Mark Luther

mfluther@ship.edu

MIS Manager (Student Services)
(717) 477-1123 ext. 3254

Mira Mattern

Mira Mattern

tmmatt@ship.edu

Web Designer
(717) 477-1123 ext. 3828

Joshua McMillen

Joshua McMillen

jwmcmillen@ship.edu

Unix Systems Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Benjamin Ocker

Benjamin Ocker

bjocke@ship.edu

Network Specialist, Telecommunications
(717) 477-1887

William Pooler

William Pooler

whp@ship.edu

System Admin Mgr./KLN Hub Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Darlene Price

Darlene Price

djpric@ship.edu

Switchboard Operator, Telecommunications
(717) 477-1887

Daniel Rebert

Daniel Rebert

darebert@ship.edu

Desktop/Remote Support Specialist
(717) 477-4357

William Renn

William Renn

wprenn@ship.edu

Applications Developer
(717) 477-4357

Jamie Rhine

Jamie Rhine

jtrhin@ship.edu

Director of Technology Support Services
(717) 477-1260

Andrea Rosenberry

Andrea Rosenberry

ahrosenberry@ship.edu

Senior Applications Manager
(717) 477-4357

Rick Ruth, Ph.D.

Rick Ruth, Ph.D.

reruth@ship.edu

Vice President, Enrollment Management, Technology & Library Services
(717) 477-1835

Sruthi Sathees

Sruthi Sathees

ssathees@ship.edu

Applications Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Jim Schaeffer

Jim Schaeffer

jascha@ship.edu

Desktop/Remote Support Specialist
(717) 477-4357

Justin Sentz

Justin Sentz

jasentz@ship.edu

Executive Director of Web Technologies, Campus Media Support & Instructional Design
(717) 477-1507

Brandi South

Brandi South

brsouth@ship.edu

Administrative Assistant, Technology & Library Services
(717) 477-1835

Caitlin Squires

Caitlin Squires

casquires@ship.edu

Applications Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Timothy Texter

Timothy Texter

trtexter@ship.edu

Desktop/Remote Support Specialist
(717) 477-4357

John VandeBrake

John VandeBrake

jrvand@ship.edu

Senior Project Manager
(717) 477-1938

Kim Walk

Kim Walk

kwwalk@ship.edu

Desktop Support Technician
(717) 477-4357

Alexandra Wellington

Alexandra Wellington

aawellington@ship.edu

KLN Applications Administrator
(717) 477-1494

David Wolfe

David Wolfe

dhwolf@ship.edu

Developer/Analyst
(717) 477-4357

Michael Yoh

Michael Yoh

mbyoh@ship.edu

Director of Media Services
(717) 477-1647

Technology Services
Additional Info