Planning
Resources

Staff

Administrative-Staff Listing

Dr. Sarah Stokely, Dean 

119 Horton Hall

717-477-1395

sestokely@ship.edu

Ms. Denise Yarwood, Asst. Dean 

122 Horton Hall

717-477-1395

dsyarwood@ship.edu

Ms. Terry Conyers, Adm. Assistant 

112 Horton Hall

717-477-1395

tacony@ship.edu 

Ms. Betsy Schmitt, Secretary 

117 Horton Hall

717-477-1364

bjschm@ship.edu 

Advising Center Faculty Listing

Professor Karen Hamilton

115 Horton Hall   

  717-477-1395              

kjhamilton@ship.edu                             
Professor Rebecca Harris
118 Horton Hall
  717-477-1395         rkharris@ship.edu

Dr. Justus Hartzok  

115 Horton Hall 

717-477-1395        

jghartzok@ship.edu

Professor Cindy Murray  

118 Horton Hall 

717-477-1395        

cdmurray@ship.edu

Dr. Jennifer Pomeroy 

116 Horton Hall

717-477-1395        
jypomeroy@ship.edu

Professor Jen Wysocki 116 Horton Hall 717-477-1395        
jawysocki@ship.edu