Staff

Administrative-Staff Listing

Dr. Sarah Stokely, Dean

119 Horton Hall

717-477-1395

sestokely@ship.edu

Ms. Denise Yarwood, Assistant Dean

122 Horton Hall

717-477-1395

dsyarwood@ship.edu

Ms. Terry Conyers, Administrative Assistant

112 Horton Hall

717-477-1395

tacony@ship.edu

Ms. Brandy Linn, Clerk Typist

312 Horton Hall

717-477-1364

bjlinn@ship.edu

Advising Center for Exploratory Students - Faculty Listing

Dr. Justus Hartzok

115 Horton Hall

717-477-1395

jghartzok@ship.edu

Professor Cindy Murray

118 Horton Hall

717-477-1395

cdmurray@ship.edu

Professor Debra Schooley

116 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 dlschooley@ship.edu

Professor Felicia Shearer

118 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 flshearer@ship.edu

Professor Kelly Stambaugh

115 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 klstambaugh@ship.edu

Professor Jen Wysocki

116 Horton Hall 717-477-1395 jawysocki@ship.edu
Planning
Resources