Women's Studies Affiliated Faculty

Professor
Department
Office
Phone (717-477-xxxx)
Email
Corrine Bertram Psychology FSC 223 1298 ccbertram@ship.edu
Allison Carey Sociology/Anthropology GRH 436 1735 accare@ship.edu
Catherine Clay History/Philosophy HH 015 1728 cbclay@ship.edu
Laurie Cella English DHC 005 1204 ljcella@ship.edu
Emilee Danielson Director, Fraternity/Sorority Life MCL 124 1279 eadanielson@ship.edu
Barbara Denison Sociology/Anthropology GRH 439 1735 bjdeni@ship.edu
Cathy Dibello English WRI 210 1190 cjdibe@ship.edu
Marcy Douglass Counseling SPH 110 1653 mjdouglass@ship.edu
Cynthia Drenovsky Sociology GRH 437 1596 ckdren@ship.edu
Stephanie Erdice Women's Center HH 132 1790 smerdice@ship.edu
Margaret Evans Com./Journalism RLH 132 1152 mpevan@ship.edu
Liz Fisher Social Work/Gerontology SPH 337 1365 eafish@ship.edu
Marita Flagler Social Work/Gerontology SPH 331 1266 mnflagler@ship.edu
Sara Grove Political Science GRH 423 1666 sagrov@ship.edu
William Harris English WRI 231 1304 wcharr@ship.edu
Sharon Harrow English WRI 325 1183 srharr@ship.edu
Shari Horner English WRI 328 1505 slhorn@ship.edu
Deborah Jacobs Social Work/Gerontology SPH 384A 1276 dfjaco@ship.edu
Alice James Sociology/Anthropology GRH 337 1339 ajames@ship.edu
David Kalist Economics GRH 317 1687 dekali@ship.edu
Eveline Lang Human Communication DHC 315 1176 emlang@ship.edu
Kara Laskowski Human Communication FOB 111 1564 kalask@ship.edu
Mary Libertin English WRI 225 1197 mliber@ship.edu
Theo Light Biology FSC 333 1093 tsligh@ship.edu
Chris Loveland Sociology/Anthropology GRH 339 1744 calove@ship.edu
Margaret Lucia Music/Theatre Arts MA 202 1527 meluci@ship.edu
Kate McGivney Mathematics MCT 277 1490 kgmcgi@ship.edu
Dorlisa Minnick Social Work/Gerontology SPH 301 1785 djminnick@ship.edu
Ana Morana Modern Languages RLH 115 1196 anmora@ship.edu
Chandrika Paul History/Philosophy HH 327 1621 chpaul@ship.edu
Skip Pineda-Volk Sociology/Anthropology GRH 430 1735 rwvolk@ship.edu
Jan Ruby Art HAC 206 1795 jrruby@ship.edu
Mary Stewart English WRI 102 1193 mcstew@ship.edu
Dawn Vernooy-Epp English WRI 336 1243 dmvern@ship.edu

News Highlights!

FREE (Feminists Raising Empowerment and Equality) feminist club on campus!

Meets on Wednesday's at 5:00pm in the Women’s Center in Horton Hall! Hope to see you there!

Say No More!

Shippensburg University says "No More!"

Together we can end domestic violence and sexual assault.

http://www.ship.edu/no_more/

Contact Information

Dr. Rebecca Ward

Director
Horton Hall 125 
MW: 9:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-2:00pm
(by appointment)
mailto:rjward@ship.edu?Subject=From%20web%20page