Shippensburg University Admissions Staff

Maya Mapp
Director of Admissions
mtmapp@ship.edu


 

William Washabaugh
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
whwash@ship.edu

Shawn Wiley
Assistant Director of Admissions
sdwile@ship.edu
Laura Kownacki
Graduate Admissions Recruiter
lmkownacki@ship.edu
Ingela Hartman
Assistant Director of Admissions for CRM & Communications

ihartman@ship.edu

Joseph Luna 
Assistant Director of Admissions
jaluna@ship.edu

Brandy Brady
Assistant Director of Admissions
blbrady@ship.edu

Jeremy Miller
Assistant Director Admissions
jrmiller@ship.edu

Jennifer Haughie 
Associate VP of Enrollment Management
jahaughie@ship.edu
Damian Morales
Assistant Director of Admissions
dmorales@ship.edu

 

 

We're coming to your town! Come visit us at one of the upcoming college fairs we'll be attending in your area!

Click Here to See Our Complete List of Spring Fairs