Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Dr. Ted Carlin

Professor, WSYC-FM Advisor 
Phone: (717) 477-1784 
Email: ejcarl@ship.edu 
Office: Rowland Hall 132

 

 

 

Dr. Michael W. Drager

Assoc. Prof, Slate Advisor
Phone: (717) 477-1594 
Email: mwdrag@ship.edu 
Office: Rowland Hall 131

 

 

 

Dr. Kim Garris

Assoc Prof, Dept. Chair, SUTV Advisor 
Phone: (717) 477-1523 
Email: kdgarr@ship.edu 
Office: Rowland Hall 127

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kyle Heim

Asst. Prof, Cumberland Advisor
Phone: (717) 477-1152
Email: krheim@ship.edu
Office: Rowland Hall 123

 

 

Dr. Carrie Sipes

Asst. Prof, PRSSA Advisor, Internship Coordinator
Phone: (717) 477-1432
Email: casipe@ship.edu
Office: Rowland Hall 128

 

 

Rachel Bryson

Phone: (717) 477-1652

Email: rabryson@ship.edu

Office: Rowland Hall 129 

 

 

Pat Cowherd

Phone: (717) 477-1525

Email: pacowherd@ship.edu

Office: Rowland Hall 126

 

Beth Kanagy

Full-Time Faculty

Phone: (717) 477-1521
Email: bekanagy@ship.edu
Office: Rowland Hall 124

 

 

Robert Innerst

Phone: (717) 477-1528

Email: reinnerst@ship.edu

Office: Rowland Hall 130

 

William Morgal

Phone: (717) 477-1525

Email: wjmorgal@ship.edu

Office: Rowland Hall 126

Javita Thompson

Phone: (717) 477-1528

Email: jlthompson@ship.edu

Office: Rowland Hall 130

 

Stephanie Witmer

Phone: (717) 477-1535

Email: sawitmer@ship.edu

Office: Rowland Hall 125

 

 

 

 

 

Department Administrator

 

108 Rowland Hall (717)477-1521