Event Planning Contacts

You can schedule events at the events.ship.edu address. Ship faculty, staff and students will need to log in to EMS to schedule events. Please review the instructions at Request a Room.

If you have any questions concerning your event requests please contact the appropriate contact listed below. To have your event planning information added please contact Scott Brown at sdbrown@ship.edu.

Room Reservation Request

Contact

Academic Classrooms

Registrar's Office                    
regdataoffice@ship.edu 

Athletic Facilities 

Melissa Hazzard 
mphazzard@ship.edu 
(717) 477-1755

Ceddia Union Building (CUB)

Connie Gruver
csgruv@ship.edu
(717) 477-1560
Ashley Runk
ASRunk@ship.edu 
(717) 477-1693

Food Service Location

Natasha Zettlemoyer
natasha.zettlemoyer@compass-usa.com
(717) 477-1123 x3202 or (717) 477-1619

https://dineoncampus.com/ship/catering-information

Grove Forum 

Deb Booz
dkbooz@ship.edu
(717) 477-1435

Library

Teresa Strayer
tmstra@ship.edu
Denise Wietry
dewietry@ship.edu 

Luhrs Center 

Vickie Hubbard
vlhubbard@ship.edu
(717) 477-1738 x3564

Memorial Auditorium Elizabeth Yoder
eayoder@ship.edu

(717) 477-1123 x3868

Multicultural Student Affairs (M.S.A) 

Cindy Dixon
ckdixon@ship.edu

Old Main

Joy Arnold
jlarnold@ship.edu

(717) 477-1301
Spiritual Center  

Ashley Runk
ASRunk@ship.edu 
(717) 477-1693
Connie Gruver
csgruv@ship.edu
(717) 477-1560

Videoconferencing Rooms

GRH006: media@ship.edu
GRH401: Joan Carson msnold@ship.edu
SPH140: Vicki Shaak veshaa@ship.edu

Additional Services

Contact

 

Catering 

(717) 477-1693

Food Service Location

Natasha Zettlemoyer
natasha.zettlemoyer@compass-usa.com

https://dineoncampus.com/ship/catering-information

Facilities

Work Management
717-477-1454

Media Services

media@ship.edu

Printing 

printshop@ship.edu

Public Safety

Michael Lee
mjlee@ship.edu
717-477-1444