Student Success and Exploratory Studies Staff

Administrative Staff

  • Ms. Denise Yarwood, Interim Associate Vice President for Student Success, Dean & Associate Dean for Exploratory Studies
    • 231 Mowrey Hall
    • 717-477-1395
  • Ms. Jennifer Hahn, Administrative Assistant

Academic Engagement & Exploratory Studies Department

  • Chad Bennett, Chair and Academic Success Program Director 
  • Rebecca Harris, Associate Director Academic Success Program
  • Curtis Spencer, Transition and Outreach


Advising Center for Exploratory Students - Faculty