Career Expo 2006

 

COMPANIES  REGISTERED
WEB ADDRESS
ABF Freight System, Inc.

www.abfs.com

AEROTEK www.aerotek.com
AES/PHEAA www.pheaa.org
Arthur F. Bell, Jr. & Associates LLC www.afb-a.com
Beard Miller Company, LLP www.bmcvision.com
Beistle Company, The www.beistle.com
Boyer & Ritter www.cpabr.com
Capital BlueCross www.capbluecross.com
Commonwealth of PA
   Dept of Environmental Protecton
www.depweb.state.pa.us
Commonwealth of PA
   Dept of Public Welfare
www.dpw.state.pa.us/General/
JobOppInternships
Commonwealth of PA
   State Civil Service Commission
www.scsc.state.pa.us
Corporate Express www.cexp.com
Defense Contract Audit Agency www.dcaa.mil
Dot Foods www.dotfoods.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car www.enterprise.com
Exel www.exel.com
Fastenal www.fastenal.com
Federated Insurance www.federatedinsurance.com
FedEx Ground www.fedex.com
Foot Locker, Inc. www.footlocker-inc.com
Giant Food Stores, LLC www.giantpa.com
Herbein & Co., Inc. www.herbein.com
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts www.hersheyjobs.com
Highmark Blue Shield www.highmark.com
Internal Revenue Service http://jobsearch.usajobs.opm.gov
JLG Industries www.jlg.com
Kern and Company, P.C. www.kernandcompany.com
McKonly & Asbury, LLP www.macpas.com
MI Windows & Doors, Inc. www.miwd.com/contact.asp
Murata Business Center www.muratabusinesscenter.com
Nationwide Insurance www.nationwide.com
Naval Sea Logistics www.nslc.navsea.navy.mil
Northwestern Mutual Financial
   Network
www.northwesternmutual.com
Penn State Dickinson
   School of Law
www.dsl.psu.edu
Pennsylvania State Police www.psp.state.pa.us
Pricewaterhouse Coopers www.pwcglobal.com
Primerica www.primerica.com
Target Distribution www.target.com/careers
Tyco Electronics www.tycoelectronics.com
QSS Group, Inc. www.qssgroupinc.com
Rager, Lehman & Hock, P.C. www.rlhcpa.com
Randstad, USA www.randstadusa.com
Rite Aid Corporation www.riteaid.com
Roadway Express www.roadway.com
Sherwin-Williams Co., The www.sherwin-williams.com
Smith Elliott Kearns
   and Company, LLC
www.sek.com
Snyder's of Hanover www.snydersofhanover.com
United Parcel Service www.upsjobs.com
Waddell & Reed www.waddell.com
Wells Fargo Financial www.wellsfargo.com