GETTING STARTED
RAIDER BATTALION

Upcoming Events 


2015 ROTC Orientation
For incoming Freshman
August 18-19
Click for more information


Fall Semester 2015
August 24-December 11


ROTC Commissioning
December 12, 2015

spacer image

For Information:

Dr. Joseph Hasper
ROTC Enrollment Officer
U.S. Army ROTC
Wright Hall 207

1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Telephone: 717-477-1896
Fax: 717-477-1783
jjhasper@ship.edu

Request Info Here!

spacer image

Army Links

www.army.mil - Official Homepage of the US Army

goarmy.com/rotc - Learn more about Army ROTC

Army Reserve - All about the Army Reserves

National Guard - Official website for Pennsylvania Army National Guard

spacer image

Shippensburg Army ROTC Cadre

 

Battalion Commander
Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Matthew Sober

LTC_Sober 

MCSober@ship.edu
Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
Branch: Military Intelligence
Battalion XO
Major (MAJ) James Struna

 

 no_picture 

 

 JFStruna@ship.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Military Police

   

Captain (CPT) Charlie Brown 

CPT_Brown 

CRBrown@ship.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS II Instructor
Branch: Logistics

Captain (CPT) John Crumley 

 CPT_Crumley  

  JPCrumley@ship.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS I Instructor
Branch: Military Police 

   

Master Sergeant (MSG) Todd Eisenhuth 

 MSG_Eisenheuth 

TTEisenhuth@ship.edu
Senior Military Science Instructor
MS III Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

Sergeant First Class (SFC) Marino 

 SFC_Marino 


Military Science Instructor
Assistant MS III Instructor
Branch: Infantry

   

Mr. Gene Mizdail 

 Mr_Mizdail 

EBMizd@ship.edu
Enrolment Officer
Branch: Field Artillery

Mr. Byron Stouffer 

  Mr_Stouffer 

BCStouffer@ship.edu
Human Resources Assistant
Branch: Cavalry

 
 

Mr. Rodney Oberbroeckling 

 Mr_Oberbroeckling  

RJOberbroeckling@ship.edu
Supply Technician