Faculty

Dr. Shari Horner, Department Chair
DHC 128; phone ext.: x1505
slhorn@ship.edu 

Dr. Michael Bibby
Wright Hall 330 ;  phone ext.: x1723
mibibb@ship.edu

Dr Laurie Cella
DHC 005 ; phone ext.:  x1204
ljcella@ship.edu 

Dr. Matthew Cella
Horton 318 ; phone ext.: x1546
mjcella@ship.edu  

Prof. Neil Connelly
Horton Hall 303 ; phone ext.: x1551
noconnelly@ship.edu  

Dr. Thomas Crochunis
Horton Hall 326 ; phone ext.: x1031
tccroc@ship.edu   

Dr. Catherine Dibello
Wright Hall 228 ; phone ext.: x1190
cjdibe@ship.edu   

Dr Erica Galioto 
DHC 105; phone ext.: x1017
edgalioto@ship.edu

Dr. William Harris
DHC 009; phone ext.: x1304
 wcharr@ship.edu

Dr. Sharon Harrow
Wright Hall 325 ; phone ext.: x1183
srharr@ship.edu  

Dr Raymond Janifer
DHC 103; phone ext.: x1493
rejani@ship.edu 

Dr. Colleen Kennedy
DHC 111; phone ext.: x1254
cekennedy@ship.edu

Dr. Carla Kungl
Director,  Professional/Technical Communications Minor
DHC 007; phone ext.: x1716
ctkung@ship.edu 

Dr. Mary Libertin
Wright Hall 225; phone ext.: x1197
mliber@ship.edu

Dr Shannon Mortimore-Smith
DHC 003; phone ext.: x1496
srmortimore@ship.edu

Dr. Michael Pressler
Chair, Interdisciplinary Arts
DHC 109; phone ext.: x1135
jmpres@ship.edu

Dr Nicole Santalucia
Horton Hall 306 ; phone ext.: x1989
nmsantalucia@ship.edu

Dr. Kim van Alkemade
Horton Hall 305 ; phone ext.:x1506 
kvalke@ship.edu   

Dr Rich Zumkhawala-Cook
Wright Hall 233 ; phone ext.: x1275
rizumk@ship.edu

Adjunct Faculty: Susan Livermore 
Wright Hall 226; phone ext.: x1497
splivermore@ship.edu

Adjunct Faculty: Jonathan Dubow
jsdubow@ship.edu 

English Deptartment Compter Lab
DHC 002 ; phone ext:  x3374  

 

Current Happenings 

9/17/15:  Prof. Kim van Alkemade will read from her debut novel, Orphan #8, at 7:00 p.m. in Old Main Chapel.

10/15/15:  Pulitzer Prize winning author Adam Johnson will read from his new collection of short stories, Fortune Smiles, at 6:30 p.m. in Old Main Chapel. 
All events are free and open to all!