For Students

Related Quick Links 

spacer image

Contact Information

Department of Teacher Education
College of Education & Human Services

Shippen Hall 214
Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA  17257

Phone: 717-477-1688
Fax: 717-477-4046
bjlinn@ship.edu

spacer image


Faculty and Staff

 
 Dr. Julie Bao 
 
 SPH 233
 
 717-477-1346
 
 jqbao@ship.edu
 Dr. Lynn Baynum SPH 209 717-477-1102 lfbayn@ship.edu 
 Dr. Becky Blahus  GBL 717-477- 
 Dr. Janet Bufalino SPH 203 717-477-1166 jmbufa@ship.edu
 Dr. Kent Chrisman SPH 237 717-477-1336 jkchri@ship.edu 
 Dr. Gwendolyn V. Durham SPH 201 717-477-1320 gvswin@ship.edu
 Dr. Christopher Keys SPH 717-477- ckeyes@ship.edu 
 Dr. Han Liu SPH 227 717-477-1293 hliu@ship.edu 
 Dr. Andrea Malmont SPH 219 717-477-1724 agmalm@ship.edu 
 Dr. Lauren Nelson SPH 217 717-477-1660 lenels@ship.edu 
 Dr. Eucabeth Odhiambo SPH 231 717-477-1198 EAOdhi@ship.edu
 Dr. Mary Paxton SPH 211 717-477-1110 MLPaxton@ship.edu 
 Dr. Don K. Philpot SPH 207 717-477-1191 DKPhilpot@ship.edu
 Dr. Jennifer L. Pyles SPH 323 717-477- jlpyles@ship.edu 
 Dr. Christine Royce (Chair) SPH 214A 717-477-1681 caroyc@ship.edu 
 Mrs. Connie Serr GBL 717-477-1367 krserr@ship.edu 
 Dr. Cheryl Ann Slattery SPH 205 717-477-1296 caslat@ship.edu
 Dr. Rebecca Ward SPH 225 717-477-1270 rjward@ship.edu
 Dr. Robert G. Zigenfuss SPH 201 717-477-3026 rgziegenfuss@ship.edu
 Mr. James T. Zullinger GBL 717-477-1363 jtzull@ship.edu 


 Department Secretaries

 Ms. Brandy Linn SPH 214 717-477-1688

 717-477-4046 Fax

 bjlnn@ship.edu 
 Ms. Becky Fulton SPH 214 717-477-3080
 717-477-4046 Fax
 rafult@ship.edu