Housing Selection 2015-2016 Calendar


Oct 27, 2014 - Present   RoomSync  available for current housing students to find roommates.  Passcodes email to Students.  
Nov 3, 2014  

Housing Agreement and and $200 deposit available online 

Dec - TBA Room Selection Meetings - Returning Students
To Be Announced
Friday, Jan 31, 2015  Deadline for students graduating, study abroad, and student teaching to reques a special one semester
agreement for Fall 2015 only.
Tues, Feb 3, 2015 by 3:00 pm Deadline to Sign Agreement and Pay $200 Housing Deposit 

Wed, Feb 4, 2015

Online Roommate Matching Begins
Students may begin to Request Single Rooms in Mowrey Hall

Wed. Feb. 4 - Fri. Mar 15, 2015    Online Housing Lottery for Stone Ridge Commons Apartments and New Suite Room Selections 
Fri, Mar 15, 2015  Deadline to Request a Single Room in Mowrey Hall.
Deadline for returning housing students to submit housing preferences in the MyHousing Portal.

Fri, Mar 15 - Wed. Mar 25, 2015 

The Housing Office will place student who have not selected rooms. 

Friday, March 27, 2015 

Returning room selections finalized.  
Students will receive confirmation emails at the Ship account.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Incoming Student Room Selection begins.

Tuesday, July 1, 2015

Deadline to cancel housing agreements.

Friday, July 10, 2015 

Most student assignments will be posted in the MyHousing Portal
Note:  Students should review the information in the MyHousing Portal for any changes to the assignments.