GETTING STARTED
RAIDER BATTALION

Upcoming Events 

Officer-Ship Seminar
Saturday, November 2
0900 
Ceddia Union Building
Shippensburg University

spacer image

Contact Information

MAJ Bill Lloyd
Assistant Professor of Military Science
U.S. Army ROTC
Wright Hall 204

1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Telephone: 717-477-1891
Fax: 717-477-1783
whlloyd@ship.edu

spacer image

Army Links

www.army.mil
goarmy.com/officer
Army Reserve
National Guard

spacer image

Shippensburg Army ROTC Cadre

 

Battalion Commander
Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Matthew Sober

LTC_Sober 

MCSober@ship.edu
Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
Branch: Military Intelligence


Master Sergeant (MSG) Michael Sullivan

MSG Sullivan

MFSullivan@ship.edu
Senior Military Instructor
Branch: Field Artillery

   

                   Executive Officer
               Major (MAJ) Bill Lloyd

   MAJ Lloyd

                WHLloyd@ship.edu
                   MS I Instructor
               Branch: Field Artillery
                                     


Captain (CPT) John Crumley
 

 CPT_Crumley  

  JPCrumley@ship.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS III Instructor
Branch: Military Police 

   

 Captain (CPT) Nicholas Furloni

 no_picture 

NFFurloni@ship.edu
MS III Instructor
Ranger Challenge Captain
Branch: Field Artillery

Sergeant First Class (SFC) David Marino 

 SFC_Marino 

DSMarino@ship.edu
MS III Instructor
Branch: Infantry

   

Mr. Gene Mizdail 

 Mr_Mizdail_Old 

EBMizd@ship.edu
Enrollment Officer
Branch: Field Artillery

Mr. Byron Stouffer 

  Mr_Stouffer 

BCStouffer@ship.edu
Human Resources Assistant
Branch: Armor

 
 

Mr. Rodney Oberbroeckling 

 Mr_Oberbroeckling  

RJOberbroeckling@ship.edu
Supply Technician