Additional Information

Articulation Agreements
Information for Transition Counselors 
Transfer Brochure

PA Trac Logo 

Requestmoreinfobtn 

spacer image

Admissions Resources 

The Federal School Code for Shippensburg University is 003326.

Next Open House - March 22nd, 2014

FAFSA Online Forms Are Available on January 1, 2014 

Tuition & Fees


General Information 

SHIPBOUND Newsletter 2014

Counselor Connection 2014

Safety & Security Information

spacer image

Contact Us

Shippensburg University
Office of Admissions
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
P: 717.477.1231
F: 717.477.4016 
E:admiss@ship.edu 

facebook  

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Summer Hours

spacer image

Community College Visit Schedule

Please contact your Transfer Office for more information about Shippensburg or visit a counselor when he or she visits your college.

If you are transferring from a college or university not listed or are unable to visit with an Admissions representative at one of the schedule times, please contact the Office of Admissions for a phone appointment or campus visit.

DATE 
DAY 
TIME 
EVENT 
LOCATION 
CITY 
STATE 
13-Feb Wed. 10am - 2pm HACC - Gettysburg HACC Gettysburg Campus Gettysburg PA
19-Feb Tues. 10am - 2pm HACC - Harrisburg HACC Harrisburg Campus Harrisburg PA
21-Feb Thur. 10:30am - 1:30pm Harcum College Harcum College Campus Bryn Mawr PA
21-Feb Thur. 10am - 1pm Anne Arundel CC Transfer Fair Anne Arundel CC Campus Arnold MD
26-Feb Tues. 9am - 3pm Hagerstown CC Transfer Visit Hagerstown CC Campus Hagerstown MD
27-Feb Wed. 10am - 2pm HACC - Harrisburg HACC Harrisburg Campus Harrisburg PA
27-Feb Wed. 9am - 1pm Montgomery College - Rockville MC Rockville Campus Rockville MD
28-Feb Thur. 10am - 1pm Montgomery College - Germantown MC Germantown Campus Germantown MD
4-Mar Mon. 10am - 1pm Hagerstown CC Transfer Fair Hagerstown CC Campus Hagerstown MD
5-Mar Tues. 10am - 1pm Carroll CC Transfer Fair Carroll CC Campus Westminster MD
6-Mar Wed. 10am - 1pm Frederick CC Transfer Fair Frederick CC Campus Frederick MD
7-Mar Thur. 10am - 1pm Howard CC Howard CC Campus Columbia MD
11-Mar Mon. 10am - 2pm CCBC Essex Transfer Fair CCBC Essex Campus Essex MD
12-Mar Tues. 10am - 1pm CCBC Dundalk Transfer Fair CCBC Dundalk Campus Dundalk MD
13-Mar Wed. 10am - 1pm Bucks County CC Transfer Fair Bucks CCC Campus Bristol PA
13-Mar Wed. 10am - 1:30pm Harford CC Transfer Fair Harford CC Campus Bel Air MD
18-Mar Mon. 10am - 2pm Pennsylvania Highlands CC Transfer Fair PA Highlands CC Campus Johnstown PA
19-Mar Tues. 10am - 2pm HACC - Harrisburg HACC Harrisburg Campus Harrisburg PA
20-Mar Wed. 10am - 1pm Northampton County CC Transfer Fair Northhampton CCC Campus Bethlehem PA
20-Mar Wed. 10am - 2pm ACM Bedford ACM Campus Everett PA
21-Mar Thur. 10am - 3pm Lehigh Carbon CC Transfer Fair Lehigh Carbon CC Campus Schnecksville PA
26-Mar Tues. 10am - 2pm HACC - Harrisburg HACC Harrisburg Campus Harrisburg PA
26-Mar Tues. 10am - 1pm CCBC Catonsville Transfer Fair CCBC Catonsville Campus Catonsville MD
27-Mar Wed. 10am - 1pm Lackawanna College Transfer Fair Lackawanna C Campus Scranton PA
28-Mar Thur. 10am - 2pm HACC - Gettysburg HACC Gettysburg Campus Gettysburg PA
3-Apr Wed. 10am - 2pm HACC - Harrisburg HACC Harrisburg Campus Harrisburg PA
3-Apr Wed. 9:30am - 12:30pm Bucks County CC Transfer Fair Bucks CCC Campus Newtown PA
3-Apr Wed. 4pm-7pm Delaware County CC Transfer Fair Delaware CCC Campus Media PA
4-Apr Thur. 9am - 3pm Hagerstown CC Transfer Visit Hagerstown CCCampus Hagerstown MD
9-Apr Tues. 10am - 3pm HACC - Gettysburg HACC Gettysburg Campus Gettysburg PA
10-Apr Wed. 10am - 2pm HACC - Harrisburg HACC Harrisburg Campus Harrisburg PA
10-Apr Wed. 10am - 2pm ACM Somerset ACM Somerset Campus Somerset PA
17-Apr Wed. 10am - 1pm HACC - Lancaster HACC Lancaster Campus Lancaster PA
18-Apr Thur. 4pm - 7pm Blue Ridge CTC Blue Ridge CTC Campus Martinsburg WV
18-Apr Thur. 10am - 1pm HACC - Lebanon HACC Lebanon Campus Lebanon PA
22-Apr Mon. 9am - 3pm Hagerstown CC Transfer Visit Hagerstown CCCampus Hagerstown MD
24-Apr Wed. 10am - 2pm HACC - Harrisburg HACC Harrisburg Campus Harrisburg PA
25-Apr Thur. 10am - 2pm Reading Area CC Transfer Fair Reading Area CC Campus Reading PA