The President:
Office of the President:


Report Icon
President's Report

spacer image


Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257


8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

spacer image

Related Links

Visit Us

Luhrs Performing Arts Center

Facilities Management and Planning

spacer image

President's Cabinet

  • Mr. Lance Bryson, Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning and Maintenance
  • Mr. John E. Clinton, President and CEO, Shippensburg University Foundation
  • Dr. Amy Diehl, Director, Systems and Applications, Technology and Library Services
  • Dr. Tim M. Ebersole, Executive Director, Alumni Affairs and Government Relations
  • Ms. Mindy D. Fawks, Associate Vice President, Administration and Finance
  • Dr. Brendan P. Finucane, President, SU APSCUF
  • Dr. Leslie Folmer Clinton, Associate Vice President, Student Affairs, and Director, H. Ric Luhrs Performing Arts Center
  • Dr. Peter M. Gigliotti, Executive Director, Communications and Marketing
  • Ms. Cytha D. Grissom, Director of Public Safety
  • Dr. Liz A. Fisher, Chair, University Forum
  • Dr. G.F. "Jody" Harpster, Interim President
  • Mr. Cecil Howard, Director of Social Equity
  • Dr. James R. Johnson, Dean, College of Education and Human Services
  • Dr. John G. Kooti, Dean, John L. Grove College of Business
  • Mr. Angelo Lee, Dean of Admissions 
  • Dr. David L. Lovett, Associate Vice President, Student Affairs, and Dean of Students
  • Dr. Barbara G. Lyman, Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Dennis H. Mathes, Associate Vice President, Technology and Library Services, and Dean of Library and Academic Technology Support Services
  • Ms. Robin M. Maun, Executive Assistant to the President
  • Mr. Jeffrey A. Michaels, Director of Athletics 
  • Dr. James H. Mike, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Mr. Nick Johnson, President, Student Association
  • Mr. Mark E. Pilgrim, Director, Institutional Planning and Research
  • Dr. Rick E. Ruth, Vice President, Technology and Library Services
  • Dr. Christina M. Sax, Associate Provost and Dean of Academic Outreach and Innovation
  • Dr. Tracy Schoolcraft, Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies
  • Dr. Roger L. Serr, Vice President, Student Affairs
  • Mr. Bill Sommers, Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management
  • Dr. Sarah Stokely, Dean, Academic Engagement and Student Support
  • Dr. David A. Topper, Associate Vice President, Administration and Finance 
  • Dr. Melodye Wehrung, Executive Director, Social Equity
  • Mr. Roy Wiser, President, SU AFSCME
  • Mr. Christopher Wonders, Director, Institute for Public Service and Sponsored Programs
  • TBD, President, Graduate Student Organization