Highlights  

New International Studies Major!

Requirements
Advising Form 
Academic Map 


Recent articles:

Goldbach receives Fulbright award for teaching assistantship in Malaysia


spacer image

Contact Information

CUB 221-B 
Phone: 717-477-1907
Email: ism@ship.edu  

Dr. Jonathan Skaff 

Director of International Studies 

tel: (717) 477-1255
Fax: (717) 477-4062
Office Hours:

MW 3:15 - 4:00 (DHC 215) By appointment

TTh 1:00 - 3:45 (CUB 221B)

Cathy Mills
Secretary
Dean's Office (DHC 225)
M-F 8-4:30
717-477-1151  x3210
cjmills@ship.edu 

Chinenye Thomas
Graduate Assistant
CUB 221-C 
MW 9-2, F 9-12



spacer image

International Education Council, 2014-2015

 

Name 

Department 

Email 

Phone Extension 

Jonathan Skaff, Director History/Philosophy jkskaff@ship.edu  1255 (DHC)
1907 (IS Office)
 Douglas Birsch  History / Philosophy mailto:drbirs@shi.edu 1734
 Niel Brasher         Political Science CNBras@ship.edu 1718
 Sarah Bryant  Finance sbbower@ship.edu  1434
 Mary Burnett  International Program meburnett@ship.edu 1279
 Catherine Clay  History cbclay@ship.edu  1728
 Sean Cornell Geography/ Earth Science srcornell@ship.edu 1685
Marita Flagler Social Work mailto:srcornell@ship.edu 1717
Kim Klein Honors mailto:mnflagler@ship.edu  1604
Karl Lorenz Sociology / Anthropology mailto:kmklei@ship.edu  1771
Rose Merrell-James Counseling and College Student Personnel RMJames@ship.edu   
1673
Blandine Mitaut  Modern Languages bmmitaut@ship.edu 1503
Eucabeth Odhiambo Teacher Education
mailto:RMJames@ship.edu 1198
Chandrka Paul History / Philosophy mailto:bmmitaut@ship.edu  1264
Gretchen Pierce History / Philosophy mailto:EAOdhi@ship.edu  1729
George Pomeroy Geography/Earth Science mailto:chpaul@ship.edu  1776
Agnes Ragone Modern Languages mailto:gkpierce@ship.edu  1559
Mark Sachleben Political Science mailto:gmpome@ship.edu  1343
Joohee Sanders Exercise Science jisanders@ship.edu 1378
 Lonce Sandy-Bailey Political Science lhsandybailey@ship.edu 1743
 Robert Setaputra Finance and Supply Chain Management rsseta@ship.edu 1171
 Daniel Shiffman  English mailto:jisanders@ship.edu  1518
 Freddy Siahaan  Economics fsiahaan@ship.edu   1584
 Janet Smith  Geography/Earth Sciences jssmit@ship.edu  1757
 Robert Stevens  Management and Marketing rdstep@ship.edu 1684
 Brian Ulrich  History / Philosophy bjulrich@ship.edu 1736
 Hong Wang  Human Communications Studies howang@ship.edu 1732
 Allison Watts  Management and Marketing mailto:adwattsa@ship.edu 1686
 David Wildermuth  Modern Languages DWWildermuth@ship.edu 1119
Ying Yang Sociology / Anthropology mailto:howang@ship.edu  1787
Richard Zumkhawala Cook English mailto:adwatts@ship.edu  1275