Beta Gamma Sigma

Induction Ceremony/Awards Banquet
Shippensburg University Chapter
Spring 2010

Only those students attending universities and colleges accredited by the AACSB International are considered for membership. In addition, membership is extended only to those juniors and seniors ranking in the top 10% of their class. Membership is extended to MBA students ranking in the top 20% of their class.

Beta Gamma Sigma Induction Ceremony - Sping 2010 PDF

Officers 2008-2009

Chapter President: Dr. Anthony Winter
Vice Presidents: Kali Antolik, Jonathan Moats, Charles Vaughn
Faculty: Advisor: Dr. April Bailey
Beta Reader: Dr. Richard Stone
Gamma Reader: Dr. Allison Watts
Sigma Reader: Dr. Sarah Bryant
Chapter Honoree: Mr. Lee Fortenberry

Beta Gamma Sigma Inductees Spring 2010


Katherine Bardales, Ethan Baskin, Benjamin Boyer, Kristen Brooks, Amanda Collier, Levi Crouse, Lindsay Deibler, Alison Dowdrick, Amanda Dubs, Amanda Greenawalt, Christine Guenther, Laura Henzy, Samuel Huber, Stuart Keeler, Kaitlin Klinger, Neil Lennon, April McCafferty, Andrew Miller, Katherine O'Flaherty, Cory Roth, Andrea Roux, Nathan Shearer, Drew Snyder, Erin Thompson, Kristin Toth, Arthur Votta, Janelle Weaver, Alyssa Yatron


Lindsay Berkstresser, Amanda Drake, Christopher Eby, John Kolb, Gregory Lawson, Aaron McMahan, Kristie Nicholas, Samantha Phelps, Scott Polsky, Jason Sullivan, Anita Weaver, Anne Whiteley, Danielle Zeigler


Melissa Campbell, Craig Cooper, Emily Hockensmith, Laura Huggins, Isaac Keebaugh, Cristy Lentz*, Ronald Redding
*Denotes second recognition. 006.jpg 007.jpg 010.jpg 011.jpg 020.jpg 023.jpg 024.jpg 027.jpg 028.jpg