Group 1

Beta Gamma Sigma

Induction Ceremony/Awards Banquet
Shippensburg University Chapter
Spring 2011

Only those students attending universities and colleges accredited by the AACSB International are considered for membership. In addition, membership is extended only to those juniors and seniors ranking in the top 10% of their class. Membership is extended to MBA students ranking in the top 20% of their class.

Beta Gamma Sigma Induction Ceremony - Sping 2011 PDF

Beta Gamma Sigma Officers

Chapter President: Dr. John G. Kooti
Vice Presidents: Stuart Keeler and Nathan Shearer
Faculty Advisor: Dr. April Bailey
Beta Reader: Dr. Richard Stone
Gamma Reader: Dr. Allison Watts
Sigma Reader: Dr. Ronald Taylor
Chapter Honoree: Dr. Barbara Lyman

Beta Gamma Sigma Inductees Spring 2011


Lindsay Billotte, Benjamin Fetrow, Ryan Grigg, Jared Hammers, Scott Henry,
Jordan Middleton, Troy Oberholtzer, Ashwini Palande, Nicholas Pedersen,
Edward Quirke, Justin Rabe, Katie Reese, Kaitlin Rodgers,
Charles Sabol, Daniel Tebbs, Evan Wabrick


Alex Andrussier, Jennifer Hoover, Travis Laub, Matthew Miller,
Katie Morgan, Timothy Rogan, Stacie Stuart, Tara Walsh


Christopher Buchs, Justin Kleinfelter, Timothy Kost*,
Amanda Morgan, Sookti Tankala, Amber

*Denotes second recognition.

Group 2

Group 3

Group 4