Beta Gamma Sigma

Induction Ceremony/Awards Banquet
Shippensburg University Chapter
Spring 2009

Only those students attending universities and colleges accredited by the AACSB International are considered for membership. In addition, membership is extended only to those juniors and seniors ranking in the top 10% of their class. Membership is extended to MBA students ranking in the top 20% of their class.

Beta Gamma Sigma Induction Ceremony - Sping 2009 PDF

Officers 2008-2009

Chapter President: Dr. Stephen Holoviak
Vice President: Libby Miller
Faculty Advisor: Dr. April Bailey
Beta Reader: Dr. Richard Stone
Gamma Reader: Dr. Allison Watts
Sigma Reader: Dr. Wendy Becker
Chapter Honoree: Mr. William F. Rothman