CRIMINAL JUSTICE FACULTY & STAFF


Ricketts HeadshotMelissa L. Ricketts, Ph.D.
Chair, Criminal Justice Department
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Office:
Shippen Hall 319
Phone: (717) 477-1550
Email: mlricketts@ship.edu



Matt HeadshotMatthew D. Fetzer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Office: Shippen Hall 309
Phone: (717) 477- 1630
Email: mdfetzer@ship.edu


Henson HeadshotBilly Henson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Alpha Phi Sigma-Pi Chapter Co-Advisor
Office:
Shippen Hall 305
Phone:
(717) 477-1608
Email: bwhenson@ship.edu



Jirard HeadshotStephanie A. Jirard, J.D.
Professor of Criminal Justice
Mock Trial Team Advisor; Criminal Justice Club Advisor
Office: Shippen Hall 307
Phone: (717) 477-1142
Email: sajira@ship.edu


Cyndi HeadshotCynthia Koller, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Office:
Shippen Hall 315
Phone: (717) 477-1599
Email: cakoller@ship.edu


Britt Stand InE. Britt Patterson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Office: Shippen Hall 313
Phone: (717) 477-1763
Email: ebpatt@ship.edu


Laura HeadshotLaura Patterson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Office:
Shippen Hall 303
Phone: (717) 477-1355
Email: lapatt@ship.edu



Bonnie Headshot 2Bonnie Heming

Secretary for Department of Criminal Justice
Office:
Shippen Hall 321
Phone: (717) 477-1558
Email: bghemi@ship.edu



ADJUNCT FACULTY

Office: 317 Shippen Hall Phone: (717) 477-1770

Susan Blackburn (sblackburn@state.pa.us)

Daniel Durst (Daniel.Durst@pacourts.us)

Jeffrey Kercheval (jckercheval@ship.edu)

June (Jay) Ondrizek (jeondrizek@ship.edu)


Programs
Activities
More Information