Our Services and Staff

Communications & Marketing
Old Main 302
(717) 477-1202
SUNews@ship.edu
Duplicating & Printing
Reed Operations Center
(717) 477-1618
Printshop@ship.edu
Publications
Old Main 302
(717) 477-1201
pubs@ship.edu

Laura Ludlam
Director of Marketing/Publications
Old Main 302D
(717) 477-1201
ljludlam@ship.edu

Bill Smith
University Photographer
Old Main 302B
(717) 477-1201
wjsmit@ship.edu

Liz Kemmery
Assistant Director and University Editor
Old Main 302A
(717) 477-1201
eakemmery@ship.edu

Cindy Ryder
Clerk Typist
Old Main 302
(717) 477-1201
clryder@ship.edu

Michelle Lane
Web Content Writer
Old Main 302
(717) 477-1201
mrlane@ship.edu

Jessica Kline
Publications Assistant
Old Main 302C
(717) 477-1201
jskline@ship.edu

Bill Morgal
Sports Information Director
Old Main 302E
(717) 477-1206
wjmorgal@ship.edu

Joe Amsler
Duplicating Supervisor
Reed Operations Center
(717) 477-1618
jeamsl@ship.edu

Donna Jones
Desktop Design Coordinator
Old Main 302F
(717) 477-1201
dmjone@ship.edu

Joe Bingham
Lithographic Press Operator
Reed Operations Center
(717) 477-1618
printshop@ship.edu


Crystal Stitely
Printing & Duplicating Assistant
Reed Operations Center
(717) 477-1618
printshop@ship.edu