Climate Survey Working Group

Office of Equity, Inclusion and Compliance

President's Office

  • Sue Mukherjee, Chief Strategist

Human Resources/A&F

Communications & Marketing


  • Michelle Foreman, Associate Dean/Director, Library Services

Computing Technologies Center

Instructional Design & Technology

  • Justin Sentz, Deputy Chief Information Technology Officer & Executive Director of Academic Technology & User Services

Academic Affairs

  • Jim Mike, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
  • John Kooti, Dean, College of Business
  • Nicole Hill, Dean, College of Education & Human Services

Student Affairs


  • Kapri Brown, Assistant to the Director, Multicultural Student Affairs


  • Stephanie Jones, Fiscal Assistant

Faculty - Athletic Administration

  • Carrie Michaels, Associate Director, Athletics

Faculty - Coaches

  • Tim Verge, Head Coach, Men's/Women's Swimming

Faculty - Non-teaching

  • Linda Chalk, Counseling Services/Assistant Professor

Faculty - Arts & Sciences

  • Allison Carey, Director Disability Studies Minor/Professor

Faculty - Business

  • Ron Taylor, Professor, Management & Marketing

Disability Services

  • Kerry Harbst, Assistant Director, Disability Services

Academic Success Program

  • Curtis Spencer, Academic Success Program, Transition & Outreach Services Counseling

Undergraduate Students

  • Mary "Gabby" Johnson
  • Christopher Robinson-Silver
  • Ma-Kayla Johnson

Graduate Student

  • Katherine "Kate" Hoover

Administrative Support

  • Dawn Butts, Management Technician