Learn and Serve Image

Faculty

Dr. Michael Applegarth
PhD: Arizona State
Associate Professor

Office: 211 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1712
Email: mtapl@ship.edu


Dr. William Blewett
PhD: Michigan State
Professor & Dept. Chair

Office: 207 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1513
Email: wlblew@ship.edu 


Dr. Scott Drzyzga
PhD: Michigan State
Professor

Office: 208 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1307
Email: sadrzy@ship.edu 


Dr. Sean Cornell
PhD: Cincinnati
Associate Professor

Office: 005A Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1310
Email: srcornell@ship.edu 


Dr. Alison Feeney
PHD: Michigan State
Professor

Office: 112 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1319
Email: aefeen@ship.edu


Dr. Thomas Feeney
PhD: Georgia
Professor

Office: 106 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1297
Email: tpfeen@ship.edu 


Dr. Kurt Fuellhart
PhD: Pennsylvania State
Professor

Office: 210 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1309
Email: kgfuel@ship.edu 


Dr. Tim Hawkins
PhD: Arizona State
Professor

Office: 212 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1662
Email: twhawk@ship.edu 


Dr. Russell Hedberg
PhD: Pennsylvania State
Assistant Professor
Office: 103 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1515
Email: rchedberg@ship.edu 


Dr. Claire Jantz
PhD: Maryland
Professor

Office: 116 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1399
Email: cajant@ship.edu


Dr. Paul Marr
PhD: Denver
Professor

Office: 110 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1656
Email: pgmarr@ship.edu


Dr. George Pomeroy
PhD: Akron
Professor

Office: 113 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1776
Email: gmpome@ship.edu


Dr. Jan Smith
PhD: Georgia
Professor

Office: 202 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1757
Email: jssmit@ship.edu


Dr. Kay Williams
PhD: Georgia
Associate Professor

Office: 111 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1602
Email: krwill@ship.edu


Dr. Christopher Woltemade
PhD: Wisconsin
Professor

Office: 108 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1143
Email: cjwolt@ship.edu


Dr. Joseph Zume
PhD: Oklahoma
Associate Professor

Office: 114 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1548
Email: jtzume@ship.edu


   

Adjunct Faculty

2018-2019 Academic Year

 

Mr. Richard Fox
Adjunct Instructor (F' 2018)
Office: 203 Rowland Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: rgfox@ship.edu

Mr. Ronald Hess
Adjunct Instructor (F' 2018)
Office: 203 Rowland Hall
Phone: 717-477-1509
Email: rchess@ship.edu

Staff

Ms. Tammy Myers
Departmental Secretary
Office: 104 Shearer Hall
Phone: 717-477-1685
Email:  tlmyers@ship.edu