2025-26 Club Sport Contacts						Revised 6/6/25		
Club Sport	Name	Position	Email	Club Sport	Name	Position	Email	
Baseball	Nate Yohn	President	ny4373@ship.edu	Rugby - Women's	Ashlynn Gill	President	ag3348@ship.edu	
	Shane Regener	Vice President	sr2900@ship.edu		Raquelle Dandy	Vice President	rd4401@ship.edu	
	Brady Cree	Treasurer	bc3344@ship.edu		MaKenna Wright	Treasurer	mw0831@ship.edu	
	Jackson Carter	Secretary	jc0916@ship.edu		Kajae Larke	Secretary	kl6463@ship.edu	
Boxing	Gavin Thomas	President	gt9907@ship.edu	Soccer - Men's	Alan Martinez	President	am0120@ship.edu	
	Ryan Clay	Vice President	rc8202@ship.edu		Anthony Witt	Vice President	aw0251@ship.edu	
	Logan Kramer	Treasurer	lk5356@ship.edu		Dylan Crouse	Treasurer	dc9554@ship.edu	
	Dalton Mantz	Secretary	dm4106@ship.edu		Ryan Scott	Secretary	rs5004@ship.edu	
Cycling	Lewis Kopchak	President	lk9879@ship.edu	Table Tennis	Heath Clugston	President	hc7091@ship.edu	
	Kaitlyn Kipe	Vice President	kk3487@ship.edu		Caleb Kiser	Vice President	ck5623@ship.edu	
	Daniel Gehman	Treasurer	dg5957@ship.edu		Ted Crosset	Treasurer	tc0833@ship.edu	
	Madison Black	Secretary	mb1339@ship.edu		Tyler Stine	Secretary	ts5172@ship.edu	
Equestrian	Lizzy Minetola	President	em5672@ship.edu	Tennis	Trent Gallagher	President	tg3289@ship.edu	
	Jaelin Wolfe	Vice President	jw3613@ship.edu		Elliott Miller	Vice President	em8017@ship.edu	
	Jayna Miller	Treasurer	jm1115@ship.edu		Kyle Saylor	Treasurer	ks4903@ship.edu	
	Hollis Zimmerman	Secretary	hz3232@ship.edu		Caden Gavalis	Secretary	cg3203@ship.edu	
Fencing	Daphne Points	President	dp0372@ship.edu	Ultimate Frisbee - Men's	Mark Freda	President	mf1548@ship.edu	
		Vice President			lan Torres	Vice President	it7027@ship.edu	
	Gabby Hall	Treasurer	gh8984@ship.edu		Trever Merlo	Treasurer	tm8047@ship.edu	
	James Miller	Secretary	jm4665@ship.edu		Logan Wilt	Secretary	lw5365@ship.edu	
Ice Hockey	Jordan Peters	President	jp2131@ship.edu	Ultimate Frisbee - Women's	Mallory Conroy	President	mc7659@ship.edu	
	Mike Castle	Vice President	mc1234@ship.edu		Delaney Taylor	Vice President	dt0928@ship.edu	
	Brody Belluch	Treasurer	kb0877@ship.edu		Anna Hornbuckle	Treasurer	ah4975@ship.edu	
	Mason Long	Secretary	ml2144@ship.edu		Riley Minor	Secretary	rm1718@ship.edu	
In-Motion Dance Troupe	Kara Cisney	Chairperson	ls7510@ship.edu	Volleyball - Men's	Billy O'Connell	President	wo9359@ship.edu	
	Hayley Marsh	Director	hm4603@ship.edu		Taedan Moyer	Vice President	tm5176@ship.edu	
	Montana Piepenhagen	Treasurer	aw8779@ship.edu		Emily Kline	Treasurer	ek6880@ship.edu	
	Aziza Porter	Secretary	ap1459@ship.edu		Ryan Kinney	Secretary	rk9043@ship.edu	
Lacrosse - Men's	Brady Wohlheiter	President	rn1075@ship.edu	Volleyball - Women's	Hannah Cherry	President	hc8423@ship.edu	
	Michael MacWilliams	Vice President	mh8429@ship.edu		Ellie Staub	Vice President	es8074@ship.edu	
	Kaden Kullman	Treasurer	mm6976@ship.edu		Sarah Keller	Treasurer	sk4525@ship.edu	
	Eli Brouse	Secretary	bw2412@ship.edu		Emma Helt	Secretary	eh4638@ship.edu	
Rugby - Men's	Micah Sheaffer	President	ms5246@ship.edu					
	Landyn Dimoff	Vice President	ld6645@ship.edu					
		Treasurer						
	Joseph Kunsman	Secretary	jk0267@ship.edu					