Career Expo 2008

COMPANIES REGISTERED
WEB ADDRESS
AEROTEK www.aerotekcareers.com
Arthur Bell coming soon
Boyer & Ritter www.cpabr.com
Capital Blue Cross www.capbluecross.com
Carlisle Regional Medical Center www.carlislermc.com
Clark Disrtibution www.clarkdistribution.com   
Commonwealth of PA -
   Dept of Labor & Industry
www.dli.state.pa.us
Commonwealth of PA
   State Civil Service Commission
www.scsc.state.pa.us
Daily Express, Inc. www.dailyexp.com
Defense Contract Audit Agency www.dcaa.mil
Defense Distribution Center,
   Headquarters
www.ddc.dla.mil/
Department of the Auditor General coming soon
EDS www.eds.com
Erie Insurance www.erieinsurance.com
Exel www.exel.com
Fastenal www.fastenal.com
Federated Insurance www.federatedinsurance.com
Foot Locker, Inc. www.footlocker-inc.com
Giant Food Stores coming soon
H & R Block www.hrblock.com
Harsco Corporation www.harsco.com
Herbein & Company www.herbein.com
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts www.hersheyjobs.com
JLG Industries www.jlg.com/en-US/
CareerCenter.html
Kreisher Miller www.kmco.com
Letterkenny Army Depot www.letterkenny.army.mil
Lowe's Companies, Inc. www.lowes.com/careers
McKonly & Asbury, LLC www.macpas.com
Nationwide Insurance www.nationwide.com
Navy Inventory Contol Point www.navsup.navy.mil
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network www.nmfn.com
Pennsylvania Partnership Abroad, LTD www.ppa-ltd.org
Pennsylvania State Police www.patrooper.com
Penske www.gopenske.com
Phoenix Contact Inc. www.phoenixcontact.com/usa_home
PNC Bank coming soon
Pricewaterhouse Coopers www.pwc.com
Rager, Lehman & Houck, P.C. www.rlhcpa.com
Reinsel Kuntz Lesher, LLP www.rklcpa.com
Rite Aid Corporation www.riteaid.com
Rubino & McGeehin, Chartered www.rubino.com
Select Medical Corporation www.selectmedicalcorp.com
SF & Company www.sfc-cpa.com
Sherwin-Williams Co., The www.sherwin-williams.com
Shippensburg University, 
   School of Graduate Studies
www.ship.edu/graduate/index.html
Smith Elliot Kearns & Company www.sek.com
Snyder's of Hanover www.snydersofhanover.com
Squire, Lemkin & O'Brien, LLP www.mycpas.com
Stambaugh Ness, PC www.stambaugh-ness.com
Staples coming soon
Target Distribution www.target.com/careers
United Parcel Service www.upsjobs.com
US Marine Corps www.usmcofficers.com
Vanguard www.vanguard.com/careers
Waddell & Reed coming soon
WTAS LLC www.wtas.com
York Newspaper Company www.inyork.com